English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by giancarlo.motta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2011

The watch arrived in 3 weeks, as promised, in good conditions, also with a block on the movement in order to save the batteries: very good.
The only problem is that the watch is different from the picture: see my attachment. The code on the pack is correct, so it doesn't seem a delivery error.
It is much bigger than the description (4,5 mm instead of 3,5) and the hands are rectangular and completely different. The hand of the seconds is red and straight instead of white.
The watch stripe is a bit hard but of good quality.
Neverthless it is precise and I'm very satisfied of the product, compared with the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by g.barroso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2012

très belle montre. simple sobre et élégante. j'aime.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bart.alessandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2012

Bello, Elegante/Sportivo e di buona fattura,cassa in acciaio,cinturino in pelle.Vero affare.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zaffino2
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by omfgtimof
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2012

Прошел месяц где мой товар? а а

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by btvasconcelos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

Relógio clássico e moderno, perfeito para uma festa formal, ou para compor a elegância no trabalho do escritório. Esse eu acertei em cheio.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shfrederikssund
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2012

Ualmindelig fint ur med meget tydelig urskive .
Jeg har købt forskellige ure til at skifte med .
Perfekt og pålidelig bestilling , og modtagelse til tiden.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luigi01992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2012

Ottimo orologio.
Il cinturino all'inizio è un po' duro ma poi dopo un po di tempo si adatta.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Giovanni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2012

E' un orologio fino ed elegante..ottimo prodotto!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by franca.ghetti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2011

sono nolto soddisfatta di tutti i prodotti acquistati

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest