English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1526 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by morgana44
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

These pens may be cheap but they're excellent and the ink itself runs really smooth. I mainly use it to draw so I highly recommend it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by passdown
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2017

Para los amantes de los gatos y la escritura.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MG
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2016

Stylo magnifique j'ai reçu le vert d'eau. Il écrit très bien encre gel noire. N'hésitez pas, surtout que le prix est extrêmement correct ! J'en rachèterai pour faire des petits cadeaux sympas, que ce soit à des adultes ou à des enfants. Dommage tout de même qu'on ne puisse pas choisir le modèle, même si pour cette fois j'ai eu beaucoup de chance.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by owk5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

Все отлично))))пишет хорошо))))))))))))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adocumet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

Very nice pencil, the quality is good as you can see. The order was sent in the estimated time. It writes very good. Liquid ink. I definitely will buy again in this page. I recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m_tortorella
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

Bellissime e perfettamente funzionanti. Ottima scelta.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by savannahj1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

I love this pen and it is my new favourite exhaust r was cheap and it wrote amazingly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by senthilkumarsampath88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2015

Dear sir/mam
Iam received my package today very nice

Thankyou
senthil.............

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raniaphyzio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

i like it its cute thank you
i like the colors
it arrived fast

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rebecca_cheung
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

nice pen I'll see to it how ling it lasts but at the pricing it's good enough only wish for a couple things ..
1) the tail was longer and could double as a clip so I could hang it on me when I work, study or if I need a pen quickly
The pen isint bad wish it came with more like a multi but I don't think this site does it all is good EXCEPT I had to wait bloody 5 weeks for this one gel pen .... A little but irritated but glad it came safely .. Like most people would say on this site don't buy an item from this section if your giving it as a gift cause the delivery date means what it says those 5 weeks were as described 15 weeks to process (what?!) and 45 weeks to deliver worldwide ., (also what?!) 13 weeks i would probably reconsider .. Too long for one pen and the anticipation that it would come safely scares me to buy more than one item and at a much higher price ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Japanese Style Cartoon Cat Head Gel Pen Cute Creative Stationery Office Supplies
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Cute Cartoon Curve Cat Stylish Multi Color Ballpoint Pen (Random Delivery)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ice Cream Shaped Black Ink Ballpoint Pen(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fast Food Shaped Eraser Set(4 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Crown Metal Body Black Ink Gel Pen(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 6M Milk Bottle Style Correction Tape(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cartoon Black Cat Black Ink Gel Pen(1 PCS)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cartoon Cable Protector(1 PCS)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Totoro Design Black Ink Gel Pen(1 PCS Random Pattern)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Scratch Map Deluxe Edition Travel Vacation Personalized Log Scratch off World Laminate(USLUKSD)
3% buyUSD $ 10.19
 Creative Pentagram Shaped Point Colorful Highlights(6 PCS 1 Set)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 12 PCS Cat Paw  Black Ink Colors Gel Pen Set
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cute Fluorescent Highlight Set(6 PCS/Set)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Electric Wire Bunding Belt (6PCS)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cartoon Cat Patter Black Ink Gel Pen(Random Color)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cartoon Folding Self-Stick Note Set(Random Color)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bobbin Winders,Plastic Desktop Organizer
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cute Matchstick Pattern Eraser(Random Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Scooter Shaped Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen(Random Color)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Decorative Pattern Colorful Gel Pen Set(10 PCS)
8% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest