English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (92 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Toby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2016

my laser looks different as the photo of you too my laser looks different as the photo of you too

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laserman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2016

Extremely fast delivery, Laser has a nice weight to it = nice quality. Laser is very very bright. At daytime you can see the beam if you watch closely, at nighttime, you see the full beam from start to finish. Extremely fast delivery, Laser has a nice weight to it = nice quality. Laser is very very bright. At daytime you can see the beam if you watch closely, at nighttime, you see the full beam from start to finish.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by in3kit2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2016

Quality little laser for the price infact I no longer have it as my daughter borrowed the thing from me and now shes like cant find it cough cough anyway would advise buying a couple of them as someone will see you with it and want a shot immediately lol I use mine for sky watching and pointing out stars to friends that have no clue about the universe and how do I do this with my daughters amnesia simple I bought 2 the 301 and the 303 always think ahead because boys and girls these days become instant Jedi masters holding one of these things and so do I if Im honest Im 44 TOP TIP always be safety conscious with these toys as the laser will blind you so no looking at the end of laser when on and it will end happy. Side note I am in Scotland have used this site several times the product will arrive but sometimes it likes to take a short holiday before arriving ?? Quality little laser for the price infact I no longer have it as my daughter "borrowed the thing from me and now shes like cant find it cough cough" anyway would advise buying a couple of them as someone will see you with it and want a shot immediately lol I use mine for sky watching and pointing out stars to friends that have no clue about the universe and how do I do this with my daughters amnesia simple I bought 2 the 301 and the 303 always think ahead because boys and girls these days become instant Jedi masters holding one of these things and so do I if Im honest Im 44 TOP TIP always be safety conscious with these toys as the laser will blind you so no looking at the end of laser when on and it will end happy. Side note I am in Scotland have used this site several times the product will arrive but sometimes it likes to take a short holiday before arriving ??

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stevenr.3456
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2016

Great product lots of fun and very useful when camping. Only problem was that i overlooked that the charger fits European outlets so i had to splice the cables. Other than that great product. 10/10 would spend money on again. Also this product was opened at the border and searched you could tell by the way some of the cardboard was ripped. Great product lots of fun and very useful when camping. Only problem was that i overlooked that the charger fits European outlets so i had to splice the cables. Other than that great product. 10/10 would spend money on again. Also this product was opened at the border and searched you could tell by the way some of the cardboard was ripped.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Akai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2016

Arrived fast and the order as expected very good Arrived fast and the order as expected very good

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Smpsimon11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2016

Very good laser best of the best Very good laser best of the best

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by artiebanks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2016

Excellent company that you can trust to do business with. The products are of the highest quality standards. Excellent company that you can trust to do business with. The products are of the highest quality standards.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Chris sadler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2016

Its a really good laser pen very very powerful ! I nearly got in trouble for shining it on a neighbors wall which is extremely far away but they didnt complain ! Anyway great device highly recommend this one !!! Its a really good laser pen very very powerful ! I nearly got in trouble for shining it on a neighbors wall which is extremely far away but they didnt complain ! Anyway great device highly recommend this one !!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jerryaamc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

This is one Laser Pointer that Everyone should own at least one or two, and the Price was so LOW I had to recheck.
Thank You.
This is one Laser Pointer that Everyone should own at least one or two, and the Price was so LOW I had to recheck.
Thank You.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Suicidemajor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

Really good delivery and No problems with the Order !

And the works perfect. Really Awesome :D
Really good delivery and No problems with the Order !

And the works perfect. Really Awesome :D

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 LED Flashlights / Torch Laser lm Mode Easy Carrying For Astronomers Outdoor Black
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.99
 SK68 LED Flashlights / Torch LED 2000 lm 1 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Zoomable Adjustable Focus Impact Resistant Waterproof Strike Bezel Clip
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 UltraFire W-878 LED Flashlights / Torch LED 1800 lm 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 with Batteries and Charger Adjustable Focus Camping/Hiking/Caving
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 LED Flashlights / Torch LED <50 lm 1 Mode - Super Light Compact Size Small Size Traveling Climbing Black
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Protective Case For Action Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 3 Gopro 3+ Gopro 2 Universal Auto Military Snowmobiling Aviation Film and Music
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Headlamps Bike Lights Front Bike Light LED XM-L2 U2 Cycling Impact Resistant Rechargeable Waterproof Easy Carrying LED Light 18650 2500
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Mini Rod / Pen Rod Fishing Rod + Reel Fishing Rod Pen Rod FRP 160 cm Sea Fishing Fly Fishing Bait Casting Ice Fishing Freshwater Fishing 5
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 LED Flashlights / Torch LED 1500 lm 5 Mode Cree XM-L2 T6 with Battery and Charger Waterproof Camping/Hiking/Caving Everyday Use
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 pcs Other Tools Fishing Bucket & Container g/Ounce mm inch,Aluminium Alloy
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 5 LED Flashlights / Torch LED 700 lm 5 Mode - Rechargeable Camping/Hiking/Caving Everyday Use Cycling/Bike Hunting Traveling Driving
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 GIANDA ® Fashionable Ultra Light Carbon Hiking Poles Telescopic 61~135cm NV-03
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 15-55X21 Monocular Generic General use 83m/1000m
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 FJQXZ 18 Vents EPS+PC Blue and White Integrally-molded Cycling Helmet(56-63CM)
2% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Resistance Bands Door Anchor Handles Ankle Straps For Resistance/Boxing Training Green Resistance Tubes Foam Handles
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 LED Flashlights / Torch LED 3000 lm 5 Mode Cree XM-L U2 Impact Resistant Nonslip grip Waterproof Camping/Hiking/Caving Everyday Use
3% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Bicycle Stainless Steel Shelves
3% buyUSD $ 23.99
 16X52 Monocular High Definition Weather Resistant
4% buyUSD $ 23.99
 WEST BIKING® Bike Bicycle Multifunction Portable Repair Tools Made of Chrome Really Hard
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 1/1 Key Chain Flashlights LED 10 lm 1 Mode - Emergency Camping/Hiking/Caving
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 LED Flashlights / Torch LED 50 lm 3 Mode Mini Waterproof Super Light Compact Size Small Size Camping/Hiking/Caving Everyday Use
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Key Chain Flashlights LED lm 1 Mode - with Batteries Zoomable Mini Adjustable Focus Camping/Hiking/Caving Silver
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 D12UV-1-0-2 LED Flashlights / Torch Black Light Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED lm 1 Mode 5mm Lamp Waterproof
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Key Chain Flashlights LED 25 lm 1 Mode - Mini Waterproof Everyday Use Yellow Brown Red Green Blue
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 SK68 LED Flashlights / Torch LED 2000 lm 3 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 with Battery and Charger Zoomable Adjustable Focus Impact Resistant
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 SK68 LED Flashlights / Torch LED 200 lm 1 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Zoomable Adjustable Focus Rechargeable Tactical Super Light Compact Size
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LED Flashlights / Torch LED 3000 lm 5 Mode Cree T6 Zoomable Adjustable Focus Impact Resistant Nonslip grip Rechargeable Waterproof Strike
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 5 LED Flashlights / Torch LED 2000 lm 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Zoomable Impact Resistant Rechargeable Waterproof Emergency Strike Bezel
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 D9C-1AUV-1-0-1 Black Light Flashlights/Torch LED 400 lm 1 Mode 5mm Lamp Waterproof Ultraviolet Light Camping/Hiking/Caving Everyday Use
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 U\'King ZQ-X904 LED Flashlights / Torch LED 700lm lm 3 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Cree XP-E R2 Zoomable Mini Adjustable Focus Nonslip grip Pocket
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 A100 LED Flashlights / Torch LED 1000 lm 5 Mode Cree T6 Zoomable Adjustable Focus Impact Resistant Nonslip grip Rechargeable Waterproof
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 3 LED Flashlights / Torch LED 1000 lm 3 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Waterproof Camping/Hiking/Caving Everyday Use Diving/Boating Police/Military
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 SK68 LED Flashlights / Torch LED 2000 lm 3 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Zoomable Adjustable Focus Impact Resistant Waterproof Strike Bezel Clip
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 LED Flashlights / Torch Headlamps LED 3000 lm 3 Mode Cree T6 Adjustable Focus Impact Resistant Rechargeable Waterproof Compact Size
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
ATest