English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cathy_can90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2016

Genial! Justo como en la foto :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cartoonette2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

Très pratique et je crois que c'est à recommander à tout ceux qui veulent trouver une facilité de rangement pour leur bijoux

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maria-ats119
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

idaniki lisi gia ta kosmimata thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leal.larissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

Produto chegou intacto, exatamente como imaginei. Com certeza indico a outros compradores. Só não chegou no tempo previsto, mas chegou. Foi minha primeira compra, estou satisfeita.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by david.vaness
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

Très pratique pour ranger tous mes bijoux, j'ai utilisé celui pour les bagues pour mettre mes bracelets et c'est parfait!
L'adhésif tient très bien sur mon mur.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by euqilegna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

Super ! de colle facilement et me semble résistant

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by foex_123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2014

ja handig ze zijn wel gelig wit das best lelijk maar ik ging ze toch al verven dus dat scheelt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frau.golikova777
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2014

В комплекте оказалось 9 крепленийреечек, клеються хорошо на скотч, который прикреплен сзади, супер вещица, можно вешать что угодно!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anneguimaraes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2014

Bom produto, entrega demorada, mas chegou.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ever25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

Livraison rapide, sans soucis. Paquet tres bien emballé. Et surtout ca va m'etre tres utile pour ranger mes bijoux :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest