English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

Good thing I found out, thank God, it's really useful, and very durable, very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

the seller service is good, the shipping time is short ,i am satisfied with it ,i will buy again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sasa.kavgic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2013

This is an excellent product if you are into modding your PC. I am using this with my test bed PC: it makes turning on and off the PC and using USB sticks so much more convenient.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anatolii8433
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

То что нужно!!! Отличная вещь! Теперь ребёнок не будет внезапно отключать компьютер!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by voinmd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

Достаточно качественная на вид , а по факту проверим в эксплуатации

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pg_patursson86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

Fungerer fuldstændig som den skal. Der følger do ikke nogen brugervejledning med, men har man bare en smule forstand på hvordan man samler en stationer computer, skal det nok gå. Desuden kan man tage manualen for motherboardet frem er det nemt at se hvor der skal forbindes.

Super simpelt produkt til eg god pris :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lukas_buescherhoff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2014

I bought this article due to my broken power button. It's a nice gadget and works for my reason.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by totkot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2014

Отличный товар, хорошее качество. Хороший продавец.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andreas.hechenberger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

Hab lange gesucht, in Europa gibt es nichts mehr vergleichbares zu Kaufen.
War einfach im PC Gehäuse anzustecken einfach vorhandenen Stecker rausziehen, neuen einstecken, so lange bis alle Kontakte durch sind.

Solide Verarbeitung, Kabel lange genug um auf den Tisch zu kommen. Kontakt zwischen Schalter und PC Gehäuse über einen Steckkontakt.

Alles Tadelllos, glaube ich brauche bald noch so einen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by siaplaou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

Item was of the most superior quality! Good packaging. Quick delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 JM-202 Desktop Power Button Switch Module for PC (Black, 110cm-Cable)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 PC Remote Controller for Electronics Remote Controllers
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 40-Pin 2.54mm Pitch Pin Headers (5 PCS)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DIY Dual-Side Tin Plated KB Boards - Silver + Green (5 PCS)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Test Line / Banana Plugs Turn Test Hook / 2 Plug Hook Turn 2(1 M Cable Length)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rectifier Diode 1N4007 (100Pcs)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 9V Battery Buttons(5Pcs)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 GDW AZ13 40-Pin 2.54mm Pitch Pin Headers - Black (5 PCS)
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 HONGJU T85 2-Pin Rocker Boat Switch - Black (5 PCS)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Plastic + Iron 4mm Banana Sockets - Red + Black (10 PCS)
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Banana Plug Connectors (10pcs)
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DIP Switch Diode 1N4148 (50Pcs)
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Common 1.0mm 1.5mm 2.0mm 2.3mm 3.0mm Small Drill
13% buyUSD $ 2.10

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest