English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (44 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by YOU_ELECTRO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

Funciona correctamento tanto auricular como microfono.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maxdan581
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2012

Cuffie stupende!!! arrivato con corriere espresso in 2 giorni...peccato spese extra doganali e commissioni di consegna x la modica cifra di 29,61.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antonyotkj
  • Feb 08, 2013

ótimo produto chegou em bom estado...só demora muito....já comprei outros produtos e chegaram em 1 mês e três dias...mas vale a pena.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jason.jean
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2014

goood quality great sound and the color is great like the bass

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bush2221
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

Very good earphones, the quality is awesome and for this price... just AWESOME!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adugba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2013

good headphones and nice quality sound buy these if u dont have enough money for beats

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reallove18809
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

Super! I recomand it, for all! great raport of quallity and price!! I really like, all what i buy of this web site!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kkiwo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2012

this article here is great and no doubt about it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anton.a.gorodetsky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2012

Bought this one as a birthday present for my best friend but have tried them before actually giving it to him)
Looks awesome, functionality is topnotch as well. Sincerely hope that he will like it and appreciate the quality of sound, its convenience and a really cool design solution.
Also, the price is very much reasonable which makes this one a really great idea for the birthday present!

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shirleylewis34
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

I ordered these headphones in Orange and Red for my boys for christmas

When they arrived one set were the wrong headphones.
I contacted you by email and I am currently dealing with a lovely guy called Frank
He has apologized for the error and given me options to choose from that suit me.
Everybody makes mistakes and its how you deal with them that is the sign of good customer service and my experience so far with resolving my problem has been so positive.
I have been ordering with you for years and this is the first time that i have had a problem. However i am confident that this will be resolved very soon and I will continue to order from you and recommend you to my friends.
Merry Christmas

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest