English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (40 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by hi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

very good Extremly fast. Very good. All perfect

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hurrr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2015

Not the best quality, but what do you expect. Still using them on a regular basis. I find them a bit to heavy. Metallic parts on the cable aren't glued on properly.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by solonely61
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

El sonido esta bien. Pero por un lado en mi HTC One tengo que apretar fuerte al introducirlo para que haga contacto y suenen (no se si en un iPhone entraran suave), al principio pensé que estaban rotos.
Pero lo peor para mi es que a pesar de seleccionarlos de color negro, y de que solo hay posibilidad de elegirlos negro, azul o plateado, son de color rosa... Y soy un hombre!!
Dado lo que cuestan, y el fastidio de tener que mandarlos de vuelta creo que me los quedare (o los regalare).

P.d: he de decir que puesto en contacto con atención al cliente de miniinthebox me han resuelto el problema con rapidez y eficacia.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rafaelrangel1992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

Excelente muito bom o produto pena que demorou um pouco a ser entregue exatos 9 meses mas muito obridago

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fede.12034
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

Cuffie bellissime ottima qualità audio e ottima fattura !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wellington_gon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

Ótima compra não vai se arrepender de comprar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gromenko-ru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

Поддерживает iPhone 5s и вполне адекватный звук.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Speal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2014

звук классный отличный гууууууд

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evelynzona.o.n
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2014

buenisimos audifonos el sonido es de alta calidad

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erwinpetit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

Fantastische kwaliteit, helder geluid. Lange kabel

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest