English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by garant-smn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2012

Весьма компактный и удобный девайс известного производителя оптики. Отличное изображение за хорошую цену

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mikejmemt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2012

Not a bad item for the price. I was hoping that it was metal but most of it is plastic. The size is ok and stands up to the more expensive 15x32's that I've used. All in all it is a good item for the price and would recommend it for someone that needed something compact. It comes with a cleaner cloth and case.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rodrigu1954
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2013

excellent produit léger fort grossissement livré rapidement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jefferson_rodrigues193
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2013

É bem menor do que eu esperava. Essa foi minha primeira impressão. Mas quando usei fiquei surpreso. Além de ter um ótimo alcance permite ajuste de foco. Valeu cada centavo. Excelente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rjb.ms
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2012

produto excelente. tem bom alcance.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by benjamis1956
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2012

excelente con la vision muy nitida y muy manejable

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 0411daniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2012

Muito bom, bastante interessante, bem pequeno, mas com ampliação impressionante. Possui ajustador de foco, para conseguir ver tanto de distâncias pequenas e também de maiores distâncias.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roma-1976
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2012

Монокуляр отличный, компактный (на фото кажется больше), доставили через 30 дней, всё в полном комплекте!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pedro.hadayr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2012

muito bom, produto bem compacto e com uma visão muito boa ! eu recomendo, exatamente o que procurava para levar quando vou fazer trilha de bike...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by agnaldo1968
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2012

Agora que descobri o MiniInTheBox.com, não conheço outro lugar melhor para realizar minhas compras. Estou feliz com a variedade e meus amigos estão contentes com a dica que lhes dei. Agora eles também sabem onde comprar bem.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest