English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (48 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by beckahrizz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2016

Absolutely love it, at first i was a bit skeptical because i wasnt sure if it was going to fit my mac-book 11 inch. When it arrived i placed it on my laptop and BOOM! it fit, there was a little difference on the edges but it did the job, ever since then i havent removed it from my keyboard. MY nieces love it as well. Absolutely love it, at first i was a bit skeptical because i wasnt sure if it was going to fit my mac-book 11 inch. When it arrived i placed it on my laptop and BOOM! it fit, there was a little difference on the edges but it did the job, ever since then i havent removed it from my keyboard. MY nieces love it as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jesica.herrera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

this keyboard is ok. i liked it a lot. it is very nice. :D this keyboard is ok. i liked it a lot. it is very nice. :D

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julian_flury
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2015

For my girlfriend: Shes happy with it! For my girlfriend: Shes happy with it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valeryya_14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2014

super cool, Im using it right now... super cool, Im using it right now...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 365825607
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

Thank you very much!
Thank you very much!
Thank you very much!
Thank you very much!
Thank you very much!
Thank you very much!
Thank you very much!
Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied, i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

The item is great , the deliver time is short , the seller service is friendly ,i like it very much. The item is great , the deliver time is short , the seller service is friendly ,i like it very much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jubair-anvari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2014

Thanks really happy. it works well. Thanks really happy. it works well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2014

Loved it! Good quality, Super original style. It even feels soft. Fits perfect on my Phone. Icant imagine buying anything related to my phones from any site i just placed my full trust to mini in the box Loved it! Good quality, Super original style. It even feels soft. Fits perfect on my Phone. Icant imagine buying anything related to my phones from any site i just placed my full trust to mini in the box

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by heni.jordan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Ordered the black color. Looks exactly as described on the website. Thanks Ordered the black color. Looks exactly as described on the website. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest