English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (41 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by hamzabens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2016

I am so happy with this product !! really its very good !! not just the product but also the shipping its very quick just 6 days and I received
Really !! recommended for you guys
-Thank you MiniInTheBox
I am so happy with this product !! really its very good !! not just the product but also the shipping its very quick just 6 days and I received
Really !! recommended for you guys
-Thank you MiniInTheBox

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gvlierop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2015

Ordered Saturday November 14th and received just a few days later Wednesday November 18th in the Netherlands. Monday I had receive a phone call from DHL about extra pay for customs/Import duties. Send Monday November 16th a email because I had a assurance . Tuesday I receive a email with the answer they will make a transfer to my creditcard account. Its Pay back the same day. So Perfect I advise everybody to buy by Miniinthebox.
Thank you very much and wish you all the best for your business.
Goods received very fast and also good Prepacket,
Kind Regards,
Geert, The Netherlands.
Ordered Saturday November 14th and received just a few days later Wednesday November 18th in the Netherlands. Monday I had receive a phone call from DHL about extra pay for customs/Import duties. Send Monday November 16th a email because I had a assurance . Tuesday I receive a email with the answer they will make a transfer to my creditcard account. Its Pay back the same day. So Perfect I advise everybody to buy by Miniinthebox.
Thank you very much and wish you all the best for your business.
Goods received very fast and also good Prepacket,
Kind Regards,
Geert, The Netherlands.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hubberanger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2017

Everything went good, got the customsfee was something I was forced to pay. I recommend if you can pay for the insurance, it will be cheaper in the end. The Quality och component seems like its good too. Everything went good, got the customsfee was something I was forced to pay. I recommend if you can pay for the insurance, it will be cheaper in the end. The Quality och component seems like its good too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by n.persoon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2017

Fun stuff, everything in the box is good quality. Im having fun building some projects. Thanks! Fun stuff, everything in the box is good quality. Im having fun building some projects. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a711156846
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2017

Very good item and very fast of delivery Very good item and very fast of delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by esam-2468
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2016

great arduino kit it has almost every the thing you need great arduino kit it has almost every the thing you need

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Skilteskoven
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2016

Quality for money :-, everything in very fine order.
I can recommend this kit - hours of fun :-
Quality for money :-, everything in very fine order.
I can recommend this kit - hours of fun :-

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by galassi alberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2016

Perfect... but 24,11 of taxes :- ALL THE PARTS ARE LIKE THE PHOTO Perfect... but 24,11 of taxes :- ALL THE PARTS ARE LIKE THE PHOTO

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martin.moerk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2016

Perfect set, working 100% as intended. All components seem to be of high quality. And a nice box to store everything :- Perfect set, working 100% as intended. All components seem to be of high quality. And a nice box to store everything :-

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thommietom
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2016

All you need to start with arduino. The quality isnt great, but good enough, especially with this price. All you need to start with arduino. The quality isnt great, but good enough, especially with this price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Keyes Rfid Learning Module Set For (For Arduino) - Multicolored
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 24.69
 Universal Male to Male / Male to Female / Female to Female DuPont Cables Set for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Nano V3.0 ATmega328P Improve Controller Boards for Arduino (5 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Hw01 Mini 9G Servo With Accessories - Translucent Blue (3Pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Improved Version UNO R3 ATMEGA328P Board for Arduino Compatible
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Improved Version UNO R3 ATMEGA328P Board + 2.4 Inch TFT LCD Touch Shield Display Module for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 300PCS 3mm  LED Emitting Light Diode Kit
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 4 CH Relay Module with Optocoupler 5V for PIC AVR DSP ARM for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 500PCS Commonly Used Resistance 220R 470R 1K 4.7K 10K Resistance Suite for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 UNO R3 Microcontroller Development Board Enhanced ATmega328P for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 (For Arduino) Mega2560 ATmega2560-16AU USB Board
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 HC-06 Wireless Bluetooth Transceiver RF Main Module Serial for Arduino
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 IIC / I2C Serial LCD 2004 Module Display for (For Arduino) (Works with Official (For Arduino) Boards)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Bread Board 400 Mini Prototype Solderless Self-Adhensive Breadboard
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mb-102 830 Point Solderless Breadboard For Arduino Raspberry Pi
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Funduino Advanced Starter Kit LCD Servo Motor Dot Matrix Breadboard LED Basic Element Pack Compatible for Arduino
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 UNO Project Basic Starter Kit with Tutorial and UNO R3 for Arduino
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 20 in 1 Sensor Module Kit and Improved Version UNO R3 ATMEGA328P Board Module for Arduino
4% buyUSD $ 34.99
 37 In 1 For Starters Compatible Sensor Module Kit For Arduino
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 2012R3 Kit New Uno R3 Development Board Kit For (For Arduino)
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 12V 2-Channel Wireless Remote Power Relay Module with Double Remote Controller (DC28V-AC250V)
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 UNO R3 Wifi Smart Car 91 Tracking Obstacle Avoidance Remote Control car Design Kit
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 DIY 16 in 1 Sensor Module Kit for Raspberry Pi
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 3D Printer Controller RAMPS 1.4 + Mega2560 R3 + 5 x A4988 + LCD12864 Controller Board for 3D Printer
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Arduino UNO R3 1602LCD for Suite Arduino
6% buyUSD $ 26.99
 The Basic Learning Kit Basic Learning Kit For Raspberry Pi B+
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 16 Types Sensor Module Kit For Arduino Raspberry Pi  For Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Learning Tools MEGA 2560 R3 Board + Ethernet W5100 + Relay + Breadboard Cable + Hc-Sr04 Sensor Kit for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Dso138 Diy Digital Oscilloscope Kit Electronic Learning Kit For Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Crab Kingdom Intelligent Obstacle Avoidance Tracking Remote Control lighting Tracking Fire Fighting Toy Steering Gear Steering
1% buyUSD $ 21.39
 MEGA 2560 R3 Basic Starter Kit for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 37-in-1 for Arduino Sensor Module  60PCS Resistors Learning Kit
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Crab Kingdom® Solar Toys Diy Puzzle Assembly Robot Science Experiment Materials Technology 14 and Solar Robot
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
ATest