English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (24 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by driscoll-kayla
  • Sep 15, 2017

Bought 2 .. love them so far deliverd before the date they said !! : was hard to get on the I-pad but that's good because the kids can't take it off haha

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pbracho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2017

My kids love their covers they have used it since I bought. They have dropped it thrown it at eachother, spilled drinks food over it and the ipad is still going good

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wendifreeman46113
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2016

These cases have protected my 5 yr olds ipad mini for 3 years now. Not a scratch after being dropped down stairs, thrown, and many more torturous things my son does. It works great and helps keep him occupied on long trips. We replace our case once a yeAr due to bite marks and missing arms but we never have to replace the ipad!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lahellin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2016

Love this cover. Bought a different one on line and it fit awful. The color is great. The material is foam so it's bendable and it was well packaged and shipped as promised. I will be ordering another one , as a gift.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lmcclain007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2016

Was delivered within 3 days!! Well packed. Ordered two more, they came within 3 days as well!! Grand kids love them, very durable, so we love them as well!!

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Taznia13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2017

Worked well with mini IPAd and the children loved it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miguelvelhinho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

It was delivered on time, and well package.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davporsche1981
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2017

Bel prodotto, l'ipad è finalmente protetto dalla bambina.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2017

Je suis satisfaite de ma commande. Très bonne qualité. Mes enfants sont ravis.
Merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cusanita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2017

Muy buena funda, ideal para niños

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For Waterproof / with Stand / Child Safe Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard EVA Apple iPad Mini 3/2/1
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 18.79
 EVA Tablet Case For iPad Air1 Air2 ipad 2017 New 9.7 Case Cover Silicon Thick Foam Shock Proof Soft Stand 3D Cute Cartoon Kids
1% buyUSD $ 18.79
 For iPad (2017) Gel Hard Silicone ShockProof Case Cover Portable for iPad 234 Air Air 2  mini 123 mini4
1% buyUSD $ 18.79
 The Three-dimensional Portable Drop with Stand for iPad2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 For Apple iPad 4/3/2 Case Cover Shockproof with Stand Child Safe Full Body Case Solid Color Soft Silicone with EVA
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 For Apple iPad (2017)  Pro 9.7\'\' Case Cover with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case Sexy Lady Hard PU Leather Air 2 Air
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For iPad (2017) with Stand Auto Sleep/Wake Flip Origami Case Full Body Case Solid Color Pro 9.7 iPad pro10.5  Air 2 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123 mini4
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 For iPad (2017) Kids Safe Armor Shockproof Heavy Duty Silicon PC Stand Back Case Cover Pro 9.7 Air 2 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123 mini4
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 For iPad (2017)Solid Color Full Body PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad Pro 9.7 Air Air 2 mini 123 mini4
3% buyUSD $ 11.82
 Auto Sleep and Wake Up Case Cover with Hard Back Case for iPad (2017) Pro10.5 Pro9.7 iPad Air Air2 iPad234 mini 123 mini4
3% buyUSD $ 14.09
 For iPad (2017) Retina iPad 360 Rotating Stand Flip Smart PU Leather Case For iPad Pro 9.7 Air 2 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 DF Luxury Supper Slip Auto Sleep/Wake Up PU Leather Full Body Case for iPad Pro 12.9
4% buyUSD $ 18.79
 Pepkoo Spider Shockproof Drop resistance Waterproof With Stand Cover case For iPad2 ipad3 ipad4
5% buyUSD $ 32.89
 Miitary Army Plastic+Silicone Rubber Gel 2 in 1 Shockproof Hard Case With Stand Cover for iPad Air(Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 23.49
 Luxury Print Polka Dot 360 Rotation PU Leather case for Apple iPad Mini 3/2/1 Tablet Smart Cover Flip Cases With Stand
6% buyUSD $ 9.39
 Colorful Kids Proof Thick Foam EVA Shock Proof Foam Case Silicone Cover Stand For Apple IPAD AIR 2/IPAD 6
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 For iPad Pro 10.5 Case Ultra-thin Crystal Clear TPU Back Soft Protect Cover Case iPad (2017) Pro 9.7 Air 2 Air iPad 2 3 4 mini 1 2 3 mini 4
7% buyUSD $ 5.63
 Original High Quality Crown Design Leather Flip Smart Case For Apple iPad Mini 3/2/1  Cover Back Case Housing
7% buyUSD $ 9.49
 For Apple iPad Mini 123/4 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case 3D Cartoon Soft Silicone
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cooltra Thin Soft TPU Silicone Clear Case Cover for iPad Air Air2
8% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest