English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (88 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Oct 15, 2015

Beautiful earrings, wor themall the tile until they fel apart "/ Beautiful earrings, wor themall the tile until they fel apart "/

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 17, 2015

As Pictured. I bought the white and the black. Good quality for the price. I am very happy with both colors. As Pictured. I bought the white and the black. Good quality for the price. I am very happy with both colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 21, 2015

great piece, elegant, great size, happy customer, excellent product, amazing great piece, elegant, great size, happy customer, excellent product, amazing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 20, 2014

Very nice product, for the money it cant be beat.I have ordered through this site many times and always gotten my order correct. I even had a damaged product and they sent another. Very nice product, for the money it cant be beat.I have ordered through this site many times and always gotten my order correct. I even had a damaged product and they sent another.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 12, 2014

excellent! will buy it again! i highly recommend to everyone excellent! will buy it again! i highly recommend to everyone

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 25, 2013

nice earing amazing colors on ears nice earing amazing colors on ears

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 14, 2013

they look sooo soo lovely n light to wear they look sooo soo lovely n light to wear

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 17, 2016

OK but delivery time very long OK but delivery time very long

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 04, 2014

Good pair good size just like the picture.
They also come in black color.
Good pair good size just like the picture.
They also come in black color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 09, 2014

These earrings are great. The price was excellent and I am happy with my purchase. I already recommended it to friends. These earrings are great. The price was excellent and I am happy with my purchase. I already recommended it to friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Drop Earrings - Silver Golden Earrings For Wedding Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Star Drop Earrings - Basic Gold / Black Earrings For Casual
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings - Resin Alloy For Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Zircon Stud Earrings - Black Earrings For Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Owl Drop Earrings - Animal Design / Classic / Statement Brown / Red / Green Wings / Feather Earrings For Party / Halloween /
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Mismatch Leaf Stud Earrings - Personalized / Vintage / Mismatch White / Coffee Earrings For Beach / Going out / Holiday
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Earring Back - Fashion Silver Earrings For Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Silver Plated / Gold Plated Earring Back - Basic Gold / Silver Jewelry Earrings For Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings - Black Golden Earrings For Wedding Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings - Tassel / Party / Work Red / Green / Pink / Blue Geometric Earrings For Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Cute Drop Earrings - Tassel Party Casual Coffee Light Blue Rainbow Earrings For Party Daily Casual
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings - Fashion Black / Blue Earrings For Casual
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Mismatch Stud Earrings - Simple / Mismatch / Fashion Red Geometric Earrings For Daily
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings / Hoop Earrings - Geometric / Fashion Black / Blue Earrings For Casual / Street
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings - Green / Blue / Rainbow Earrings For Stage / Work
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings - Fashion Gold Earrings For Wedding
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings / Hoop Earrings - Personalized / Geometric Wine / Royal Blue Earrings For Club / Date
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Butterfly Pearl Rhinestone Stud Earrings - Golden Animal Earrings For Party Daily
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Tassel Drop Earrings - Tassel / Fashion Black / Red / Green Square Earrings For Daily / Casual / Evening Party
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Adorable Star Bowknot Synthetic Diamond Rhinestone Drop Earrings - Basic / Fashion / Simple Style Blue / Pink Round / Bowknot
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Cubic Zirconia Drop Earrings - Bohemian Black Earrings For
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings - Dangling Style / Bohemian Orange / Fuchsia / Light Blue Earrings For Party / Daily / Casual
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings - Geometric / Euramerican / Fashion Yellow / Brown / Green Circle / Geometric Earrings For Wedding / Party / Daily
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Earring Back / Drop Earrings / Hoop Earrings - Dangling Style / Tassel Coffee / Red / Royal Blue Geometric Earrings For Dailywear
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Silver Plated Hoop Earrings - Silver Earrings For Daily
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Star 2pcs - Party Casual European Silver Golden Earrings For
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Adorable Tassel / Oversized Butterfly Drop Earrings - Personalized / Luxury / Circular Gold / Silver Circle Earrings For
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Ball Rhinestone Drop Earrings - Bridal Elegant Silver Earrings For Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Mismatch Star Stud Earrings - Personalized / Mismatch / Rock Black / White Round Earrings For Gift / Casual / Street
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings - Silver Golden Earrings For Wedding Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklace  -  Fashion Feather Blue Necklace For Party
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
ATest