English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (99 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Sep 14, 2015

very nice and shiny, looks good and i like it very nice and shiny, looks good and i like it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 13, 2015

SO SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEET :3 SO SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEET :3

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 05, 2015

Perfect! Just like in the photo Perfect! Just like in the photo

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 01, 2015

nice and cute , good for gift ! nice and cute , good for gift !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 05, 2014

Love it. .. bought some as favors for my bday party.. .. every one love them Love it. .. bought some as favors for my bday party.. .. every one love them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 04, 2014

Very nice product, would recommend it Very nice product, would recommend it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 24, 2014

Elegant and beautiful. The gold color is very classy. The material is very light and a little fragile, the bracelet must be handled with care. Elegant and beautiful. The gold color is very classy. The material is very light and a little fragile, the bracelet must be handled with care.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 02, 2016

amazing quality! very nice color and i van wear it with everything i have! amazing quality! very nice color and i van wear it with everything i have!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 07, 2015

Excellent ,perfect and i love it and i received quickly .inaddition,the price is very good. Excellent ,perfect and i love it and i received quickly .inaddition,the price is very good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 23, 2014

very cute and adds a nice touch to many outfits. very cute and adds a nice touch to many outfits.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest