English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (226 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Sep 01, 2014

Beautiful bracelet, good quality. Beautiful bracelet, good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 13, 2016

I got it for my sister and she loves it. I got it for my sister and she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 21, 2016

I love this it looks so cute on my wrist I love this it looks so cute on my wrist

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  fun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2015

Small thing but nice for young girls and fun. Small thing but nice for young girls and fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 24, 2015

Beautiful and delicate bracelet! I Beautiful and delicate bracelet! I

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 18, 2015

Excellent item ,as expected ant its delivery was quite on time. Excellent item ,as expected ant its delivery was quite on time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 11, 2015

[BlackFridaySale]Korea Style Double Row Velvet Crystal Bracelet [BlackFridaySale]Korea Style Double Row Velvet Crystal Bracelet

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 30, 2014

great bracelet........................................... great bracelet...........................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 06, 2014

liked item very much very comfortable to wear fashionable and well liked by family and friends liked item very much very comfortable to wear fashionable and well liked by family and friends

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 17, 2015

Okay if you do not plan to wear it daily, fabric will fade. So far all the tiny stones on my bracket have not fallen off Okay if you do not plan to wear it daily, fabric will fade. So far all the tiny stones on my bracket have not fallen off

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest