English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (623 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Isabella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

Great product! :D Had been afraid when I purchased it because it had taken a really long time to get here, but I finally got my hands on it, and definitely loved it! Great product, quality, and it looks simply wonderful! <3

Shipping takes time, but it's more than worth it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by princessleah_enchanted
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014

These are the cutest things! Very cute and tiny, and dainty at the same time. Two of my items that I ordered were out of stock, but they organized a refund straight away, still a good customer service. Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laryssaisabelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2015

Perfeitooooo!! Simplesmente amei, demorou 1 mês e meio já esperado e amei muitoo!! Chegou em ótimo estado embaladinhos perfeitamente!! Veio sem tarracha u.u

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FINY
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

DES BOUCLES D'OREILLES SIMPLES MAIS CUTES. L'ARTICLE EST CE QUE J'AI VU EN IMAGE . JE SUIS STAISFAIT.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlanadal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

Finissimi, delicati e perfetti, abbinati alla collana formano una parure delicatissima :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mery134ever
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

Sono finalmente arrivati i miei bellissimi orecchini coordinati alla collana con la Torre Eiffel. Sono uno spettacolo abbinati alla collana , infatti le indosserò per queste festività. Acquistateli ragazze, ve li consiglio .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gao-su.moua
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

Ces boucles d'oreilles avec la petite représentation de la Tour Eiffel sont trop mignonnes et mes préférés! <3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leggiero.s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2014

orecchini che consiglio di comprare insieme alla collana per sfoggiare un look parigino a tutti gli effetti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mrfamilieboden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Smuk vare som er meget flot udført i gode materialer og som fuldt ud lever op til mine forventninger og som jeg derfor er meget tilfreds med og kan anbefale videre til andre

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sistersvisionannie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Jeg er meget tilfreds med denne vare som er meget flot og detalieret udført og utrolig smuk til den pris den er købt til så jeg har ingen klage over denne vare og er fuldt ud tilfreds.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Drop Earrings Pearl Simulated Diamond Alloy Jewelry Daily
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Bowknot Tower Imitation Diamond Alloy Fashion Luxury Personalized Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Love Cute Style Luxury Costume Jewelry Rhinestone Alloy Bowknot Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Body Jewelry Toe Rings Unique Design Handmade European Costume Jewelry Fashion Alloy Jewelry Jewelry For Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Hollow Elegant Long European Statement Jewelry Costume Jewelry Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Long Necklace Owl Rhinestone Shell Alloy Fashion European Vintage Cute Style Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Statement Rings Alloy Simulated Diamond Star Birthstones Silver Golden Jewelry Party Daily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Crystal Drop Crystal Rhinestone Platinum Plated Alloy Fashion Elegant Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Synthetic Sapphire Heart Austria Crystal Alloy Love Fashion Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Lariat Y Necklaces Y Shaped Alloy Basic Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Basic Fashion Cute Style Costume Jewelry Pearl Alloy Animal Shape Butterfly Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Pearl Necklace Leaf Pearl Imitation Pearl Alloy Basic Fashion Simple Style Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Gift
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Animal Shape Bird Pearl Imitation Pearl Unique Design Bridal European Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest