English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (46 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 11, 2016

Cute and well made. The "pearl" has a bright appearence Cute and well made. The "pearl" has a bright appearence

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 14, 2015

Great product for the price. I will purchase again. Great product for the price. I will purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 25, 2015

111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111 111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 20, 2014

These go with everything. I am happy with the purchase. These go with everything. I am happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 11, 2014

I like every item....Im going to order some more I like every item....Im going to order some more

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 04, 2016

good. It looks really cool. I like it good. It looks really cool. I like it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 23, 2016

The earrings arrived quickly and looked just as I expected. The earrings arrived quickly and looked just as I expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 21, 2016

look pretty nice. Goes well with casual and work outfits. look pretty nice. Goes well with casual and work outfits.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 29, 2015

Theyre very pretty, sparkly and elegant. I just expected them to be a tad bit smaller. Theyre very pretty, sparkly and elegant. I just expected them to be a tad bit smaller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 19, 2014

This is not the first time that I am shopping from MiniintheBox.com, and this time too, everything was quit good and as expected. The only thing that this time happened was the delivery time which took about a month. Except that, everything was OK and thank you. This is not the first time that I am shopping from MiniintheBox.com, and this time too, everything was quit good and as expected. The only thing that this time happened was the delivery time which took about a month. Except that, everything was OK and thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Pearl Imitation Diamond Stud Earrings - Fashion Simple Style For Party Daily
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Sterling Silver Crystal Drop Earrings - For Wedding Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Bangles Cuff Bracelet Unique Design Basic Fashion Sterling Silver Silver Alloy Jewelry Jewelry Christmas Gifts Wedding Party
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Crystal Rhinestone Jewelry Set Earrings Necklace - Bridal Elegant Jewelry Jewelry Set Stud Earrings Necklace For Wedding Party
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings - Resin Alloy For Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Chain Bracelet Crystal Rhinestone Platinum Plated Gold Plated Jewelry Christmas Gifts Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports Costume
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Couple Rings Purple Titanium Steel Fashion Party Daily Casual Costume Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Rhinestone Platinum Plated Gold Plated Alloy Pendant Necklace Vintage Necklace - Rhinestone Platinum Plated Gold Plated Alloy Sunflower
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings - Alloy For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone Stud Earrings - Fashion European Wings / Feather For Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings - Alloy For Wedding Party Daily Casual
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Imitation Pearl Stud Earrings - For Wedding Party Daily Casual
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Sterling Silver Imitation Diamond Drop Earrings - Classic For
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Leaf Silver Plated Gold Plated Drop Earrings - Dangling Style Vintage Bohemian Elegant Fashion Simple Style Leaf Geometric For
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Silver Plated Drop Earrings - Drop For Wedding Party Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Sterling Silver Stainless Steel Ear Cuffs - For Daily Casual Sports
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Silver Plated Gold Plated Drop Earrings - Floral Dangling Style Vintage Bohemian Elegant Fashion Simple Style Drop Flower For
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings - Basic Triangle Geometric For Party Daily Casual
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings - Fashion Jewelry For Daily Casual
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings - Sexy Fashion Simple Style European Triangle For Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings - Simple Style European For Party Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings - Personalized Punk For Party Daily
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Dangle Earrings - Unique Design Dangling Style Pendant Tassel Vintage Euramerican Fashion European Single Strand Feather For
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings - Vintage Fashion Daisy Flower For Birthday Gift Daily Evening Party Valentine
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Leaf Drop Earrings - Vintage Cute Party Casual Statement Fashion Leaf For Party Daily
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings - Basic For Birthday
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Silver Plated Stud Earrings - Cute Style Bird Animal For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Drop Earrings Alloy Jewelry White Black Wedding Party Daily Casual Costume Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Leaf Stud Earrings - Leaf For Party Daily Casual Sports
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Rhinestone Rhinestone Stud Earrings - Vintage Wings / Feather For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s 1 Drop Earrings Hoop Earrings Jewelry Alloy Jewelry Gold Black Silver Wedding Party Daily Casual Costume Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Alloy Jewelry Silver Golden Wedding Party Daily Casual Costume Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings - Personalized Circular Euramerican Fashion Round For Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
BTest