English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (79 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • May 12, 2015

nice awesome...i love it alll...so superb nice awesome...i love it alll...so superb

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 05, 2015

very nice..... i love it......... very nice..... i love it.........

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 28, 2014

Gave this purchase as a gift for the holidays and it was much appreciated. Gave this purchase as a gift for the holidays and it was much appreciated.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 10, 2014

good product, simply love it, classy, cute, nice to wear good product, simply love it, classy, cute, nice to wear

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 23, 2014

Was going to sell this in my store, but wife loved it so much she decided to keep it for herself right after we opened the package. Was going to sell this in my store, but wife loved it so much she decided to keep it for herself right after we opened the package.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 13, 2014

Good stuff , but late delivery ... Good stuff , but late delivery ...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 25, 2014

very cute ring I have for my step mom. very cute ring I have for my step mom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 29, 2015

Cute. Little and not too flashy. Nice for fun days. Cute. Little and not too flashy. Nice for fun days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 14, 2014

I ordered 3 golden rings but sadly received black ones :( I will contact the seller for this inconvenience I ordered 3 golden rings but sadly received black ones :( I will contact the seller for this inconvenience

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 04, 2014

Good material and design. Better for thinner fingers. Good material and design. Better for thinner fingers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Statement Rings Fashion Cute Style Resin Alloy Jewelry Party Daily Casual
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Charm Bracelet Leather Bracelet Unique Design Friendship Fashion Handmade Initial Jewelry Personalized Multi Layer Costume
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Classic Crystal Gold Plated Imitation Diamond Jewelry Wedding Party Engagement Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fashion Tin Alloy 18K Gold Plated Women Heart Bangles (1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Pendant Sterling Silver Zircon Pendant , Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Cuff Ring Adjustable Cute Style Fashion Sterling Silver Animal Jewelry Party Anniversary Birthday Gift Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fine 925 Vintage Silver Midi Knuckle Band  Open Adjustable Ring for Women Men
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Fashion Simple Style Alloy Leaf Jewelry Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Heart Simple Style Bridal Cubic Zirconia Alloy Leaf Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Adjustable Sterling Silver Jewelry Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fine S925 Silver Drop Shape Band Ring Jewelry for Wedding Party
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Adjustable Open Pearl Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Vintage Adjustable Open European Rhinestone Alloy Roses Flower Jewelry Party Daily Casual
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Love Heart Adjustable Open Sterling Silver Heart Jewelry Party
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 X Shape Rings(1pcs)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 S925 Fine Silver Daisy Flower Shape Adjustable Ring Fine Jewelry
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Love Adjustable Open Cute Style Rhinestone Alloy Music Notes Jewelry Party Daily Casual
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Daily Casual Jewelry Copper Silver Plated Ring 1pc,6 7 8 9 10 Silver
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s 1pc Simple Basic Fashion Cubic Zirconia Rhinestone Gold Plated Alloy Leaf Jewelry Daily Wear Date
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Luxury Adjustable Pearl Rhinestone Imitation Diamond Alloy Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2016 New Top Quality Fashion Rose Gold Plated Zircon Crystal Infinity Rings For Women Fine Jewelry wholesale
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ROXI Classic Austrian Crystals Rose Gold Plated Statement Ring(1 Pc)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 European Style Drill  Note Adjustable Threaded Cuff Ring
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Fashion Gold Plated Jewelry Party
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Jewelry Basic Fashion Zircon Silver Plated Roses Flower Jewelry Party Office & Career
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Fashion Gold Plated Jewelry Party
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex Vintage Pattern Punk Flower Antique Sterling Silver Ring Band Rings Daily / Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Heart Adjustable Ring
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Black Queen Adjustable Ring Set Midi Rings(Set of 3)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Fashion Alloy Jewelry Wedding Office & Career
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Antique Silver Vintage Stype Open Band Midi Ring for Men/Women
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Band Rings Cuff Ring Vintage Silver Sterling Silver Jewelry Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unisex Vintage Pattern Punk Dragonfly Antique Sterling Silver Ring Band Rings Daily / Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
BTest