English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (34 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by karom2005
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2016

i like it nice quality same picture i like it nice quality same picture

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jdg52
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2016

I liked it.It looks beautiful on the hand wearing it.Worth the price I liked it.It looks beautiful on the hand wearing it.Worth the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abdullah911bmw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2015

goodgood good good good good good good good good good good good good good goodgood good good good good good good good good good good good good good good goodgood good good good good good good good good good good good good good goodgood good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k.as.k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 1Marcus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2015

Awesome product! would buy it again! Awesome product! would buy it again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by junk4rich
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2015

Great love this product. Would recommend it! Great love this product. Would recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by minii.minii1w
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2015

This product is excellent and beautiful, and I will ask again from this site , thank you This product is excellent and beautiful, and I will ask again from this site , thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marieange.mourad
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2015

Great! I love the quality vs the price! I was happy. Great! I love the quality vs the price! I was happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jckoopman
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2015

wife was suprised exact what was on internet wife was suprised exact what was on internet

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jordansrivermusic
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

We received our order today. Our order was correct and in great condition. The product looks really good. Thank you and we will be ordering again reall soon. We received our order today. Our order was correct and in great condition. The product looks really good. Thank you and we will be ordering again reall soon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest