English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (132 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ilzegerlina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2015

Ļoti kvalitatīvas pūcītes krāsas un "dimantiņi" ir perfekti iestrādāti.
Pūcītes ir lielas, manās ausīs pat nedaudz karājās.
Iesaku!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by neverthe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2014

Хорошие серьги)) Оказались большими и не такими яркими, но они мне очень нравятся :)) Заказ шёл чуть больше 30 дней.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vivataci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

Uma gracinha! muito cutie! gostei!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by makfi2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

думала сованьки будут маленькие оказались нормального размера это еще больше порадовало,а главное качество хорошее!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dizzyreiner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2016

I bought these for my sister, I didn't know how they were going to look in person, but they are even cuter than I expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m202anna202
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2015

Funky earrings which I loved!! Thank you!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eddiedesselle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

..............................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jemath.smith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

Way too big for my ears, but they are so pretty!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sahtyradu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

very nice! bigger than expected, fits ear perfectly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sabrina.l.hutt
  • Oct 07, 2014

Larger than expected, but otherwise very pretty earrings!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stud Earrings Alloy Simulated Diamond Animal Shape Owl Jewelry Daily
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Simple Metal Braided Temperament Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily Sterling Silver / Gem / Turquoise Silver / Green
2% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Drop Earrings Acrylic Alloy Fashion White Black Jewelry Party Daily
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Bride Feather Headdress Flower Hairpin
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Copper 2pcs
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Bohemian Costume Jewelry Acrylic Alloy Drop Jewelry For Party Daily
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Jewelry Basic Simple Style Double-layer Alloy Round Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Drop Earrings Jewelry Unique Design Bohemian Resin Alloy Drop Jewelry For Party Special Occasion Daily Casual 1 pair
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Basic Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For Birthday
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®  Korean Fashion 925  Sterling Silver Sailor  Earrings
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Non Stone Geometric Triangle Shape Stud Earrings Jewelry Geometric Euramerican Fashion Personalized Daily Casual Copper 1pc
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Love Heart Simple Style Hollow European Costume Jewelry Alloy Heart Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
13% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest