English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (59 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by predadaniela26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2015

They are georgeous 3 , i love it They are georgeous <3 , i love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oficer1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2016

super super super super super super super super super super super super

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ghadzian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

For the price the quality is pretty good. For the price the quality is pretty good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m202anna202
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2015

Excellent!! Really nice cute daisy earrings!! Thank you!! Excellent!! Really nice cute daisy earrings!! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mshammes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

I received the white earrings. They are a little larger than I expected but look very good. I received the white earrings. They are a little larger than I expected but look very good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by calseafuller
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

These are a nice white colour. Different to the other daisy earrings I ordered. These are a nice white colour. Different to the other daisy earrings I ordered.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sweet_sonia4s
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2015

I got the orange and green pair and they are just beautiful...just a little lighter in color but still look very pretty...need to get a white pair... I got the orange and green pair and they are just beautiful...just a little lighter in color but still look very pretty...need to get a white pair...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gloriakloos
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2015

Beautiful very good quality would order more. Beautiful very good quality would order more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dianak_85
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

Got this in both white and yellow. Very cute, and just the perfect size... The yellow paint used looks a little worn out. White one is perfect! Got this in both white and yellow. Very cute, and just the perfect size... The yellow paint used looks a little worn out. White one is perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JW
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2014

Larger than expected consider buying the back plugs for the stud earrings for comfort. Larger than expected consider buying the back plugs for the stud earrings for comfort.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest