English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (236 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by SC
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2016

Very happy with the heart earrings.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rose180776
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2016

does not really believe it was them I ordered but ok they can do, however, think them in the picture is a little bit nicer but eh for the price I can survive

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noelle.rousseau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

BO très très mignonnes ! bouchon de fermeture en plastique mais permet un bon maintien de la boucle sur l'oreille. Comme sur la photo
Pas de frais de douane

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by monetina84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

Orecchini davvero belli, peccato per la chiusura con i "gommini" e non con la farfallina, però per il prezzo che hanno sono davvero contenta, già indossati appena arrivati

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lilianna-001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2014

Эти красивые миленькие сережки на фото выглядят чуть лучше, думала они с темной оборочкой, но и даже полностью под серебро они выглядят мило, особенно под темные вещи. Пришли целые, со стороны они выглядят очень мило и даже дорого, рекомендую! Посылка до Волгограда шла чуть меньше месяца. В близи смотрятся простовато, но со стороны самое то.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by naweliliaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2016

Produits bien reçus produit conforme à la photo rien a dire

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by auré
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

boucles d'oreilles un peu formé grossièrement à mon gout

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 79525346011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

отличные серьги я довольна)всем советую ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patybracht
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

Lindos. Exatamente como imaginei.
O único problema foi uma pedrinha que veio fora do lugar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kelly_dvs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

mooie oorbellen, ietsje groter dan verwacht maar wel tevreden.
Goede kwaliteit voor deze prijs

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest