English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (322 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • May 23, 2013

I absolutely love this case. It fits perfectly en the little diamonds at the back are awesome! I absolutely love this case. It fits perfectly en the little diamonds at the back are awesome!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  my_nsn
  • Verified Buyer
  • FEATURED REVIEW
  • Feb 14, 2013

Good quality ..lovely designs and you will be amazed with the starss on the cover.
I recommend buying it.
Good quality ..lovely designs and you will be amazed with the starss on the cover.
I recommend buying it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 14, 2016

This is a beautiful case. It lasted on my phone for a long time and never broke once. I highly recommend it. This is a beautiful case. It lasted on my phone for a long time and never broke once. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 08, 2015

excellent cover bought on sale. Buyer and I really liked it!
As always, excellent quality!
excellent cover bought on sale. Buyer and I really liked it!
As always, excellent quality!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 04, 2014

Simple but effective case! I recommand it for girl out there! Simple but effective case! I recommand it for girl out there!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 16, 2014

Loved this worked great and got a bunch of compliments on how cute it was. Loved this worked great and got a bunch of compliments on how cute it was.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 02, 2014

Love it soo much. ! Love it soo much. !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 28, 2014

everything is fine!
great desing thanks for everything
everything is fine!
great desing thanks for everything

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 12, 2013

perfect! perfect! perfect! perfect! perfect! perfect! perfect! perfect! perfect! perfect! perfect! perfect! perfect! perfect! perfect! perfect! perfect! perfect! perfect! perfect! perfect! perfect! perfect! perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 04, 2013

An amazing cover. Good printing quality!! An amazing cover. Good printing quality!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest