English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by su_piloto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2016

Linda, porém veio P 6 plus, o meu iPhone é o 6. Não deu...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by good-gooo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2017

Thank you so much it was a successful experiment and treated beautifully

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kapartyka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2016

I don't like the arm bands for holding my phone when I work out, but I do like this. just put it around my neck and I'm good to go. Also hooks on to my key chain. Great price.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by g.lauren.kennedy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2016

Looks great, love the lanyard that's attached - makes it easy to grab from my purse!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by artist.sa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2016

goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mclaudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2015

tal cual la foto y en perfecto estado!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by freddiefpw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2016

I received my case, and I love it! The only issue is, where the purple connects by the tab on the back, it came loose. I glued it back with an all-purpose household glue that is not watersoluable. I love having my phone thin for my pocket or on a lanyard so I don't drop it. This meets both requirements, and the bumper protects it fairly well in case of a hardy bump or drop.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by papperskorg1954
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2016

Very nice for your phone! It was great quality and I would absolutely recommend it for anyone to buy for youself or a friend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jerome.wellas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2015

ras impeccable!!!! je recommande fortement

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by drhelenedebeuf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2015

super bien recu bon etat bonne qualité

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanyard Frame Mobile Phone Case for iphone 6 Plus
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Shockproof Transparent Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flower Painted Pattern Hard Plastic Back Cover For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pink Marble Pattern TPU High Purity Translucent Openwork Soft Phone Case for iPhone 7 7Plus 6S 6Plus SE 5S 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 PC & TPU Bumper Frame Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Solid Color PU Leather+Tpu Smart Sliding Answer View Window Flip Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 High Premium PC Full Body Cover with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Luxury Slim Hybrid Credit Card Pocket Wallet Pouch Phone case for iPhone 6/6S Plus
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 iPhone 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Front+Back Soft TPU Transparent 360 Degree Full Touch Screen Cover Case
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Plating Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC for Apple iPhone 8 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pink Girl Solid Colour Elegant Simple Soft  Case for iPhone 6/6S Plus
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Acrylic Crystal Mirror Soft Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 4s 4
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Second-Generation Airbag Drop All-Inclusive Transparent TPU Phone Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 TPU Ultra Transparent Soft Case
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Shockproof Transparent Bumper Case Solid Color Soft TPU for iPhone 8 Plus
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Lanyard Frame Mobile Phone Case for iphone 6(Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Luxury Bling Glitter Diamond Mirror Acrylic Back Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Ultra-thin Aluminum Buckle Open Metal Bumper Case Cover For iPhone 6s 6 Plus
9% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest