English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (35 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by troylowther
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

Great place to shop and save money while doing it!!!!! Great place to shop and save money while doing it!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johnmatrixsoldier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

good product to do maintenance to the iphone. recommended good product to do maintenance to the iphone. recommended

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pedro.leite.alves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

Very nice. Good quality. Recommend. Very nice. Good quality. Recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by georgiosx30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

I received then in a week!Everything is good! I received then in a week!Everything is good!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oscar_sonic24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

bueno ERG3RESG2QrG3QTSH3RSG ef esf efdfdf ddefsdcdef sadfdfsefZT3RGZTRGT bueno<ERG3RESG2QrG3QTSH3RSG<ef<esf<efdfdf<ddefsdcdef<sadfdfsefZT3RGZTRGT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kennethp64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

100%100%100%100%100%100%100%100%100%100%100%100%100% 100%100%100%100%100%100%100%100%100%100%100%100%100%

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied, i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brittyh15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

Very nice, exactly what I expected! Very nice, exactly what I expected!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by richard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

screen seems okay, didnt realise i needed social glue also screen seems okay, didnt realise i needed social glue also

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sherikon565
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2014

All parts accounted for and shipped within time frame. All parts accounted for and shipped within time frame.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest