English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (33 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by martygrady
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2011

I WAS RELUCTANT TO MAKE A PURCHASE FROM AN ORGANIZATION OUTSIDE THE COUNTRY, BUT I THOUGHT I WOULD GIVE IT A TRY WITH A SMALL PURCHASE. MY FIRST PURCHASE WAS LCD Screen Protector + Cleaning Cloth for Apple iPad. THEY ADVISED ME THAT I COULD TAKE AWHILE FOR DELIVERY, BUT I WAS SUPPRISED WHEN IT ARRIVE IN TEN DAYS.

I AM QUITE SATISFIED WITH THE SCREEN SAVER THAT I RECIEVED AND WOULD RECOMMEND TO OTHERS. IT HAD GREAT INSTRUCTIONS AND THE COIMPOSITION OF THE MATERIAL WAS STIFF ENOUGH TO KEEP AIR BUBBLES FROM BECOMING TRAPPED. THAT ISSUE IS CRITCAL WITH SCREEN PROTECTORS. IF YOU CAN WAIT FOR THE DELIVERY, YOU WILL BE VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY COMPARED TO PRICE.

I PLAN TO MAKE FURTHER PURCHASES WITH MINILNTHEBOX

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andre
  • Apr 17, 2011

This is a great screen protector. Tip: to avoid 'dust' whilst putting the screen protector; do this in the bathroom just after you've taken a shower. This way there is no dust in the air which can be falling on your screen.

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tombouderij
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2012

It's a very great product for an even better price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k
  • Mar 30, 2011

It really protected my iPAD from dust, and scratches!! Its so affordable that im so impress. Great!!!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CLAUDIA
  • Mar 28, 2011

THE SCREEN PROTECTOR IS PERFECT FOR THE IPAD, I LOVE IT!! IT HELP ME TO PROTECT MY IPAD FROM SCRATCHES

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ilse
  • Mar 14, 2011

Prima product. Makkelijk aan te brengen. Werkt prima.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by victorcunha
  • Jan 20, 2011

Recebio dentro do prazo estabelecido, e bem condicionada a sua embalagem.
Aquilo que eu queria...Parabens!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by prokopovate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2014

Очень прочная пленка! Царапин не остается!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by burgundec
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

Хорошее качество. Изображение и цвета не искажает.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by priscillazhang95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

geweldig!!! zooo goedkoop, en met top kwaliteit! snelle levering ook!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest