English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (95 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Dec 10, 2013

This item looks just perfect! It will be perfect gift for my nephew. This item looks just perfect! It will be perfect gift for my nephew.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 28, 2015

Lost them In a tree and on top of my house. Lost them In a tree and on top of my house.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 29, 2015

Kids love them! They are a lot of fun. Kids love them! They are a lot of fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 23, 2015

I received my order in best condition. Thanks a lot I received my order in best condition. Thanks a lot

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 13, 2015

I am nanny. my children like this flying helicopter very much. Easy to use for four years old children. I am nanny. my children like this flying helicopter very much. Easy to use for four years old children.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 13, 2014

good product.speed shipping to Turkey good product.speed shipping to Turkey

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 01, 2014

received with a delay by dhl , but works good for me received with a delay by dhl , but works good for me

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 19, 2014

very nice product, kind regards very nice product, kind regards

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 06, 2014

dont know who enjoyed them more my husband or my son dont know who enjoyed them more my husband or my son

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 24, 2013

Great items, all as described. Kids were really happy Great items, all as described. Kids were really happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest