English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by aleksandrinkca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2017

Ошейник ОГОНЬ!!!!!
Сияет, сверкает, есть три режима. Регулируется.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by barbay24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2015

Love these. Ther are pefect for when I take my dogs out at night. Very very bright.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessicaotuzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2017

Gostei! Meu cachorro ficou lindo!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miguel
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2017

Perfecto, es justo como en la descripción.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by harrie461
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2017

het past prima verlichting zeer goed

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlaameler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2017

Tiene un botón con 3 funciones. Parpadeo muy rápido, parpadeo lento, luz fija. No se puede ajustar al tamaño. Tengo un caniche mediano y la S le va bien. La luz es muy fosforita.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saltre48
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2016

Super je n'ai plus besoin de lampe électrique pour voir mon chien la nuit. Excelle.te idée

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ronnqvist2013
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2016

Tycker det är jätte bra att det lyser så man ser hunden för den är så liten

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Joyce
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2016

Ik heb een bernersennenhond en de XL past uitstekend, is zelfs nog iets te groot maar is goed te stellen waardoor die goed past. Ik heb de groene gekozen, deze is goed te zien in het donker ondanks dat het een langharige hond is. Thuis heb ik een gele uit Nederland die niet goed te zien is in het donker en waarbij het licht maar op de helft van de halsband zit. Het licht op deze halsband is bijna over de gehele lengte. Deze groene is ook een stuk feller dan de gele die ik al had.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r.bottiau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2017

j'ai acheté ce collier pour ma chienne beagle d'un an et demi et j'en suis très satisfait,
pour voir son chien lorsque c'est l'hiver et que la nuit tombe de bonne heure c'est très utile pour sa sécurité...
Il fonctionne très bien depuis mon achat et en plus ils est assez solide et surtout très joli
ma chienne est ravissante avec et je la vois de loin on peu meme mettre deux mode de clignotant ou juste la lumière seule selon votre choix... J'ai juste un petit bémol c'est que ma femme a été obligée de faire un petit point de couture car dès qu'elle tirait trop fort le collier se déserrait un peu mais depuis pus rien et il lui va comme un gant.
Bon achat qualité/prix excellent je recommande je vais peu etre prendre le harnais qui fonctionne de la meme façon...
Pas trop d'attente et pas de frais à payer supplémentaires, que du bonheur je vous le conseille ....

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Collar LED Lights Adjustable/Retractable Solid Nylon
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Collar LED Lights Adjustable/Retractable Solid Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Harness LED Lights / Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Practical Garbage Bag for Pet Dogs 15 pieces(Random Colour)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Pajamas Blue Brown Pink Gray Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Snowflake Cute Casual/Daily
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Reflective / Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Red / Green / Blue / Brown / Pink / Yellow Nylon
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Sports Solid Yellow Ruby Blue Camouflage Color
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Collar LED Lights / Adjustable/Retractable Camouflage Red / White / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shoes & Boots Waterproof Summer Spring/Fall Solid Red Yellow Blue Purple Black Rubber
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Collar LED Lights Rechargeable Strobe/Flashing Solid Silicone
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Rain Coat Purple White Pink Gray Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Waterproof
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog LED Safety Light LED Lights Batteries Included Solid Red White Green Blue Pink Yellow Orange Silver Plastic
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat Dog Collar Reflective Adjustable/Retractable Running Hands free Safety Solid Plastic Rubber   Random Color
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Leash Waterproof Casual Solid PU Leather
11% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest