English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by stro1sa2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

These lights are bright and there is no way that someone can miss seeing my dogs at night. I also ordered the light up collars of which I have attached this light. When activated they look like flashing Christmas lights. It works

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by risto65
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

The light is bright and works well for its purpose.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by PALFROY.MH
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

SATISFIED. IN GOOD CONDITION OF OPERATION.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by philippe.simon54520
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2014

Im happy to gadget because it helps me to see my dog ​​by me winter because it is a night of happiness and voice very well over 50 easy meter this perfect to see his dog instead of looking everywhere.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guylaine.allard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

very satisfied, I already had one. But the delivery took more than 1 month.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by V.vchiganashina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

led security blinking blinkers light tags for dog cat led safety blinking blinders light tags for dog cats

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by suzettemaria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

Very useful for those dark mornings

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gitte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

This light is especially good because the dog can not even click to push a button and turn it off: o)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dagne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

Very nice! One fun thing. Very good item this. Run and buy. Run and buy. Run and buy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kisyndra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

everything is super! excellent quality and price. I recommend to everyone!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest