English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (274 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jul 21, 2015

Very good quality and so cute product! Very good quality and so cute product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 02, 2015

They are just as pictured! I love them and they look really good on. They are just as pictured! I love them and they look really good on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 02, 2015

Love these!! Ive rece many compliments! Love these!! Ive rece many compliments!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 01, 2015

Love these. Tiny butmore than satisfied. Love these. Tiny butmore than satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 28, 2014

I like very much, looks exactly like the picture....... I like very much, looks exactly like the picture.......

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 15, 2014

Upon the arrival of our package, were additional fees inclu Upon the arrival of our package, were additional fees inclu

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 01, 2014

Love them!!!! So so cute! Cant wait to wear them out Love them!!!! So so cute! Cant wait to wear them out

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 02, 2014

Great! it came fast, accurate description. Great! it came fast, accurate description.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 24, 2014

really nice ..... I like it .......... really nice ..... I like it ..........

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 05, 2013

Better than pictured! My friend will love these! Better than pictured! My friend will love these!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest