English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (37 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jul 01, 2016

I like dressing my little dog for the Holidays. So cute I like dressing my little dog for the Holidays. So cute

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 17, 2014

IT was hard to tell what size to choose. I took M and it fit my tibetian spaniel. IT was hard to tell what size to choose. I took M and it fit my tibetian spaniel.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 27, 2014

Fits well, measurements match site description Fits well, measurements match site description

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 14, 2014

Took the full 20 working days to arrive, but great product and fitted perfectly. Took the full 20 working days to arrive, but great product and fitted perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 03, 2014

Fut perfect on my small dog...great quality product Fut perfect on my small dog...great quality product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 25, 2013

Sizing was perfect and he loves wearing his shirt. Sizing was perfect and he loves wearing his shirt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 18, 2013

Perfect sizing, good quality, fast shipping. Perfect sizing, good quality, fast shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 29, 2013

Very cute well made fits fine. Waiting for my other orders Very cute well made fits fine. Waiting for my other orders

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 27, 2013

another great design, well made, on days we are home the dogs wear them , as they are so comfortable another great design, well made, on days we are home the dogs wear them , as they are so comfortable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 12, 2013

I received my order very quickly after ordering it. This one looks great on my jake cant wait for xmas to put it on him. thanks. I received my order very quickly after ordering it. This one looks great on my jake cant wait for xmas to put it on him. thanks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Tiaras & Crowns Rose Pink Terylene Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Floral / Botanical Rose Blue Pink Terylene Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Skull Gray Purple Coffee Green Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Casual/Daily Halloween
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Floral / Botanical Green Pink Terylene Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Skull Rose Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Cute Halloween
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Letter & Number Blue Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Heart Purple Blue Pink Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Cartoon Orange Dark Blue Gray Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Vest Dog Clothes Geometic Gray Blue Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Casual/Daily Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Cat Dog Dress Dog Clothes Stripe Purple Cotton Costume For Pets Women\'s Casual/Daily Fashion
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Tiaras & Crowns Rose Pink Terylene Costume For Pets
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Floral / Botanical Rose Green Blue Pink Terylene Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Fashion
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Tiaras & Crowns Rose Terylene Costume For Pets Women\'s Casual/Daily Fashion
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Solid Colored Letter & Number Gray Blue Pink Terylene Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Fashion
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Solid Colored Yellow Red Green Blue Pink Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Casual/Daily
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Floral / Botanical Black Purple Green Dark Red Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Fashion
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Floral / Botanical Black Blue Pink Terylene Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Fashion
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Heart Skull Purple Cotton Costume For Pets
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Angel & Devil Purple Rose Green Blue Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Casual/Daily
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Floral / Botanical Black Rose Red Blue Pink Terylene Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Fashion
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Cartoon White Cotton Costume For Pets
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Letter & Number Green Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Casual/Daily
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Letter & Number Black Terylene Costume For Pets Cosplay
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Stripe Blue Pink Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Fashion
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Heart Rose Cotton Costume For Pets
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Floral / Botanical Black Rose Red Blue Pink Terylene Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Letter & Number Police/Military Black Yellow Black/Yellow Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Holiday Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Letter & Number Black Cotton Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Letter & Number Rose Blue Terylene Costume For Pets Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Letter & Number Orange Dark Blue Gray Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
ATest