English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by De Stapper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2017

prima led lampje. gelijk de volle bak licht ipc wachten totdat E opgewarmd zijn zoals de spaarlamp uitvoering. ik ga er nog een paar bestellen...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sami
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2017

Laadukas lamppu. luonnonvalkoinen valo tosin vaikuttaa kylläkin hieman enemmän kylmältä.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabiocss80
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2017

Tutto.ok... e grande disponibilità

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by l.vandegoor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2016

Fits exactly as described in my lamp. Light is nice and bright for use outdoor in a porchlight. Happy with purschase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jopi Määttä
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2016

really bright, a little too my disposal. natural white and good quality. Shipping took a one-month

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kris.sew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2016

Prima vervanger voor de spaarlamp met zelfde GX53-fitting

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by John1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

Bestelling voldoet zeker aan het gevraagde. Misschien zal ik in de toekomst toch maar kiezen voor een versnelde zending, want het heeft toch meer dan een maand geduurd voor ik ze ontvangen heb na een paar contactnames met de klantendienst.
De klantendienst lost je eventueel probleem wel snel en keurig op en geeft je een gevoel van persoonlijke betrokkenheid.
Een is na ongeveer 1500 uren doorgebrand.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by monicah1093
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2017

Hoe bevestig en gebruik je dit lampje?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2017

Geeft mooi warm wit licht. Niets op aan te merken.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 LeXing GX53 5W 15X5730SMD 380-450LM Warm White/COOL White/Natural White LED Cabinet Lamp (110~240V)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.39
 LeXing GX53 7W 21X5730SMD 0-600LM Warm White/Cool White/Natural White LED Cabinet Lamp AC 110-240V
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 500-600lm K Easy Install
2% buyUSD $ 6.29
 LeXing GX53 5W 48X2835SMD 400-500LM Warm White/COOL White/Natural White LED Cabinet Lamp (220~240V)
3% buyUSD $ 4.49
 400-500lm K Easy Install
4% buyUSD $ 4.79
 6PCS 3W Dimmable Warm White / Cool White  LED Under Cabinet Lights  85-265V
5% buyUSD $ 35.99
 4-Pin 100 lm K V
6% buyUSD $ 12.59
 YouOKLight 10PCS 3W AC220V 8xSMD5730 200LM Warm White/Cold White 3000K/6000K Light Recessed Ceiling Light
7% buyUSD $ 17.99
 LED Ceiling Lights 120 SMD 2835 2160 lm Warm White Cold White 2800-6500 K Decorative AC 220-240 V
9% buyUSD $ 20.69
 400-500lm K Easy Install
10% buyUSD $ 5.39
 6W G53 Under Cabinet Lights Recessed Retrofit 14 SMD 2835 400-450 lm Warm White Cold White 3000K/6500K K Decorative AC 220-240 V 1pc
11% buyUSD $ 5.39
 400-500lm K Easy Install
12% buyUSD $ 5.39
 LED Ceiling Lights 60 SMD 2835 960lm Warm White Cold White 6000-6500K/3000-3200K Decorative AC 85-265V
13% buyUSD $ 15.29

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest