English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (288 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by GOED
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2013

Zeer flexebiele hoesje voor iphone 5!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by asuosanasus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2013

Recomendo o site, veio tudo correcto comprei dia 24/03 e hoje 11/04 chegou. Boa qualidade!

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alyonaboeva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2013

Все чехлы отличного качества)Доставку ждала всего месяц

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fardelli.maurizio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2014

Bella, comoda e pratica pagata meno della metà del prezzo che se l'avessi comprata in negozio. Buono l'imballo spedizione velocissima. Ordinata assieme ad altri oggetti non è stata pagata alcuna sovrattassa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexandre.brizola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

Ótimo produto, atendeu minha expectativa e necessidade.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fashion_online
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

Я в восторге, отличное качество очень хорошо смотрится, классные цвета желтый и синий. Оправдали все мои ожидания, большое спасибо))

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lynnmariesmith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2014

Love this case. It was exactly what I was looking for.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by viajesssicaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2014

The case was better than expected! Took awhile to be delivered but that is okay. Got the hot pink and I love it so much. It was worth the price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cutigan
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2014

I wore this case for months at a time, which is a long time for me. I love it so much. I love the quality of the case, and I also love the color and how it's transparent. It adds a touch of color to the phone and it's just an awesome case.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by denisdecampli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2013

Very good quality case for the money. Neatly packaged. Excellent service. Received my delivery within 10 days with expedited shipping. Highly recommend this company.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest