English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (44 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dariashtein18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

великолепный чехол,отлично подошел для третьего айпада.прекрасный внешний вид,качество отличное.очень удобен. )спасибо

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by scottcharlton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2011

Great product. I can not really fault it at all. This product retails for $79 NZ in a local store I was in. The design is easy to use. It looks great with the apple symbol open at the back. Sturdy and functional. I bought 2 to use as stands for our Ipads in work. Brilliant

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ecocerbo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2012

Tutto bene anche la spedizione dopo 18 giorni è arrivato ho solo il dubbio di aver ordinato il prodotto verde ma mi è arrivato rosso che è molto bello comunque, e sopratutto va benissimo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fefilet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2012

davvero fantastico ad un prezzo molto competitivo
Complimenti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arrotati
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2012

Soddisfattissima dell'aquisto!!..un ottimo prodotto ad un prezzo economico!!!...un vero affare!!!Puntuali nella spedizione e consigliatissimo!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matteoballauri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2012

proprio quello che cercavo, veramente bella!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by avv.giuliani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2012

Il prodotto è ottimo nell'ideazione. In giro non ne ho trovati con la funzione del giro a 360 gradi che, vi assicuro, è utilissima. Il prezzo è anche fantastico perchè nei negozi e negli altri siti on line èmolto più alto (e comunque non esiste fatto in questo modo). Quanto al prodotto che mi è arrivato, una nota negativa è che presenta lungo tutti i bordi una specie di vernice o colla (dello stesso colore del rivestimento che, a me, è verde) che però non è stata messa bene, è tutta sbavata e si vede che è stata messa di fretta. Anche gli angoli della parte rigida in cui si incastra l'ipad sono rovinati da questa colla messa male (in foto, un dettaglio). Peccato, perchè se fosse stata rifinita meglio sarebbe stata davvero una bella cover. Altra pecca è che in foto il colore verde prevedeva l'elastico beige e l'interno beige, invece a me è arrivato l'interno verde (ma bello comunque) e l'elastico nero... Per il resto, l'ipad si mantiene abbastanza bene sia in verticale che in orizzontale. C'è anche un piccolo magnete sulla parte che si poggia sullo schermo che fa accendere l'ipad, per cui spegnetelo proprio (non in standby) se non volete che vada da solo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bruno.ulens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

A perfect ipad stand, very usefull rotating stand.
Fits perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maryclairepetro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2012

This case is perfect! I really like the feel, and it fits my iPad 2 so well. Thanks for a GREAT product, and great customer service. The case arrived in less than 2 weeks! Love, love, LOVE it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ing.juliodelarosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2012

Excellent item, i like it!!!, a good gift for your ipad

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Litchi Grain PU Leather Case w/ 360°Rotatable Hardshell Stand for iPad 2/3/4
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 ENKAY Matte PET Screen Protector Protective Film Guard for iPad mini /mini 2
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Case Cover with Stand Auto Sleep / Wake 360° Rotation Origami Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Apple iPad (2017) iPad
2% buyUSD $ 9.29
 For Case Cover with Stand Full Body Case Cartoon PU Leather for iPad 4/3/2
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPad (2017) Litchi Soft PU Leather Cover with Auto Sleep Wake Up for iPad Air Magnetic Flip Case Pro 9.7 Air 2 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123 mini4
4% buyUSD $ 9.29
 For iPad (2017) Retina iPad 360 Rotating Stand Flip Smart PU Leather Case For iPad Pro 9.7 Air 2 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Map Pattern Style 360 Degree Rotating PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Brown)
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For iPad Pro 10.5 Case Ultra-thin Crystal Clear TPU Back Soft Protect Cover Case iPad (2017) Pro 9.7 Air 2 Air iPad 2 3 4 mini 1 2 3 mini 4
7% buyUSD $ 5.63
 Luxury Print Polka Dot 360 Rotation PU Leather case for Apple iPad Mini 4 Tablet Smart Cover Flip Cases With Stand
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 360 degree rotating stand smart case for iPad air(Assorted Color)
10% buyUSD $ 14.24
 iPad 2/iPad 3/iPad 4 compatible Novelty PU Leather Smart Case Cover s  with Matte Case
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Transparent Thin Model TPU Case for iPad mini 3/iPad mini 2/iPad mini
12% buyUSD $ 3.79
 Solid Color Auto Sleep/Wake Up PU Folding Case Cover  for iPad mini 4 (Assorted Colors)
13% buyUSD $ 9.49

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest