English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (41 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Sep 01, 2014

I love the gems inside I love the gems inside

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 02, 2014

Cute and unique... love the gems inside. Necklace is quite heavy. Cute and unique... love the gems inside. Necklace is quite heavy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 21, 2015

This item is in very good condition. Well packed and tried and tested.
It is awesome product.
This item is in very good condition. Well packed and tried and tested.
It is awesome product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 09, 2014

gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 04, 2014

Thank you for your service and the product is very impressive and I would advise purchase again
Also, the location is very liked and visit him again and Sanscherh
Thank you for your service and the product is very impressive and I would advise purchase again
Also, the location is very liked and visit him again and Sanscherh

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 03, 2014

I f*cking love this necklaceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee I f*cking love this necklaceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 01, 2014

Received the item in 12 days (Belgium). The product is ok, but im very disappointed because i have ordered 4 watches (total sum 29 euro) and had to pay 20.90 euro (27$) for VAT IMPORT to Belgium :( 49.90 euro instead of 29 euro :( Received the item in 12 days (Belgium). The product is ok, but im very disappointed because i have ordered 4 watches (total sum 29 euro) and had to pay 20.90 euro (27$) for VAT IMPORT to Belgium :( 49.90 euro instead of 29 euro >:(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 31, 2014

The items were perfect and sent to me so quickly! The items were perfect and sent to me so quickly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 03, 2013

Beautiful, and very unique. I love the length, and it was a great gift for my sister. Beautiful, and very unique. I love the length, and it was a great gift for my sister.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 03, 2014

This long necklace is so cute, I love this one! This long necklace is so cute, I love this one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest