English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by claudia.alvildob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

Tal cual la foto y en perfecto estado!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by talitaesander
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

i ordered the rose one but when it arrived i realized i actually wanted the pink.. :( anyways, it's beautiful.. i gave it to my friend and im ordering a new one..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

Value for money, much to my imagination, thank God I found her very satisfie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by asli.guntan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2016

It is so sweet.I like it very much

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by romeogalle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2016

produit conforme et de qualitée

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gusanito_1234
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2016

bonita funda, la compre en rosa, pero cambio un poco la tonalidad a la de la foto, pero todo lo demas perfecto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jongewelita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2015

Voor een nichtje gekocht was er heel erg blij mee want zij was de enige die deze hoesje op school heeft

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Abigail Gaxiola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

estaba muy bonito, es resistente y nose quebra... me gusta mucho

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fraukaulitz1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2015

Очень милый поросенок, телефон в нем сразу кажется больше, и дежать удобнее

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by monse.09
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2014

el material no se ve tan resistente pero el diseño si es tal cual lo muestran, me agradó mucho y si la recomendaria :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Little Pig Silicone Protective Case for iPhone 4/4S(Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Water Resistant Armband Armband Case Solid Color Soft PC for Universal iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Luxury PU Leather Wallet Flip With Card Slot Photo Frame Stand Cover For iPhone 5/5S
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Flower Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Full Body Case Hard PU Leather for iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 4s/4
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Ultra-thin 0.3mm Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Transparent Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Transparent Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Ultra-thin / Pattern Case Back Cover Case Dog Soft TPU iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Card Holder Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Apple iPhone 8 Plus
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest