English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (67 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fortune.13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

Love the item. Good as describes. Thanks :) Love the item. Good as describes. Thanks :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r.lucassen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

Very nice case, lights up with iphone camera flash. Feels like glass and makes iPhone very strong. Very nice case, lights up with iphone camera flash. Feels like glass and makes iPhone very strong.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tomin
  • Mar 06, 2015

I like very cute shell I expect the same with cute I like very cute shell I expect the same with cute

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thomas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2016

A great new cover for my childs inherited phone. Does the job of protecting the phone!
The LED blink effect is quite minimal, however.
A great new cover for my childs inherited phone. Does the job of protecting the phone!
The LED blink effect is quite minimal, however.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yscmo45
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2016

Its so fun seeing it glow! made my mom want one so I just gave it to her, she loves it! Its so fun seeing it glow! made my mom want one so I just gave it to her, she loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by enric
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2015

All right. Fast ship. Im happy with it. All right. Fast ship. Im happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by babyramage
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2015

Good item, and it works well, but delivery takes quite long. Good item, and it works well, but delivery takes quite long.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blacklalda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2015

There were no problems with this cover its colors are really nice There were no problems with this cover its colors are really nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elsjequa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2015

not what i expected.. only works when it is lying on a colored surface, not at all like the picture. would not have bought it if i knew this before. not what i expected.. only works when it is lying on a colored surface, not at all like the picture. would not have bought it if i knew this before.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nerik.frandsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2017

Matched to my expectations, fast ship. Matched to my expectations, fast ship.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lncoming Call LED Blink Transparent TPU Back Cover Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted color)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Ultrathin PC Full Body Case with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Shockproof Transparent Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 3.71
 Solid Color Open Up and Down PU Leather Full Body Case with Waist Clip for iPhone 5/5S/5C
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wind-induced handmade love crazy iphone6 following from diamond latest following clamshell iphone6 plus following
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Metal Water Resistant & Shatterproof Full Body Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus 5SE 5S 5
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Case For Apple Pattern Back Cover Cartoon Hard PC for iPhone 6s iPhone 6
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Ultra-thin 0.3mm Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Water Resistant Armband Armband Case Solid Color Soft PC for Universal iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Transparent Design Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Shockproof Plating Transparent Back Cover Solid Color Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
2% buyUSD $ 2.00
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Dog Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 3.59
 PU Leather & PC Cover Case for iPhone 5C
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sharpshooter Pattern Material PU Card Holder Leather for  iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 5C 4S
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Transparent Back Cover Case Transparent Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
3% buyUSD $ 1.00
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Transparent Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for
3% buyUSD $ 1.89
 For iPhone 7 Nut Jam Pattern TPU Soft Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 Case Cover Ultra-thin Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather
4% buyUSD $ 2.10
 Ultrathin Transparent Silicone Ultrasoft Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
5% buyUSD $ 1.00
 Skull Pattern Material PU Card Holder Leather for  iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 5C 4S
5% buyUSD $ 3.20
 For iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 TPU Ultra Transparent Soft Case
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Apple Pattern Back Cover Cartoon Hard PC for iPhone 7 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat Pattern Material PU Card Holder Leather for  iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 5C 4S
6% buyUSD $ 7.59
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For iPhone X iPhone 8 Transparent Pattern Back Cover Tree Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 2.00
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Christmas Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Ultra-thin 0.3mm Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone6S Plus/6 Plus (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Solid Color Genuine Leather Full Body Cover with Card Slot and Stylus for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Soft for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 2.00
 White Music Pattern Transparent Soft TPU Back Cover for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Playing with Apple Logo Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
ATest