English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (122 Reviews)
  • by houghton772
  • Verified Buyer
  • FEATURED REVIEW
  • Aug 19, 2014

This was a present for my daughter, she loves it. Have not seen anything like this in any of the usual shops, fantastic item, looks great on. This was a present for my daughter, she loves it. Have not seen anything like this in any of the usual shops, fantastic item, looks great on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2015

This jewellery is so beautiful! Love this belly ring !

Was happy with the purchase. Fast shipping and at a cheap price!
This jewellery is so beautiful! Love this belly ring !

Was happy with the purchase. Fast shipping and at a cheap price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by slisse.koeki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2015

........................................................................................................................................................ ........................................................................................................................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jjjjeeee15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

Shopping was very nice with you thank you Shopping was very nice with you thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hoxann18
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

Just got my order. Very Very happy! Only one item was not put together. It will not take much to get it together. It is just like Christmas. Everything is really nice. Very happy with company and will order from them again and soon. Just got my order. Very Very happy! Only one item was not put together. It will not take much to get it together. It is just like Christmas. Everything is really nice. Very happy with company and will order from them again and soon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by linhthai0126
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

perfect! happy with my order... come in reasonable time frame .. very happy. perfect! happy with my order... come in reasonable time frame .. very happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kellster20052005
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

I bought this item for a gift. It looks really nice. It looks like good quality. I bought this item for a gift. It looks really nice. It looks like good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gigi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2014

Adorable! like the picture. Stays in good. Adorable! like the picture. Stays in good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sportytory12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

this is a really nice one for when your going out and you want a little bling this is a really nice one for when your going out and you want a little bling

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2014

totally love it.................................................................. totally love it..................................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest