English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mi_alma_106
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

Me encantaron :D son un par fuer de lo común. Tienen un buen acabado a igual que el material. Demoraron un mes y medio pero me llegaron todos mis pedidos.
Muy lindos!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hassan.Otaifi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

Good Just like the Picture thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mandy_barra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2015

Fun pair of earrings because of the difference in length

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lady.mp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2016

Produit conforme à la photo et à la description, je suis plutôt satisfaite de mon achat en plus du fait que ce ne soit pas du tout cher

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gh.43210
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2015

Very beautiful
I liked
thank you
5starlets

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giunone33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

Estremamente graziosi e ben rifiniti, peccato siano piuttosto piccoli.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mouradrohe
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

Thank you I have received my order a great location and honest

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adeline.oasis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

Correspond parfaitement à la photo
Magnifique boucle d'oreille discret et féminine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beatriz_14_10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Este producto esta hermosos me he quedado encantada con todo lo que vende, el envío es gratis y me deja a mi domicilio, sus precios son muy cómodos y me encantan hacer mis compras aquí, los recomiendo 100 % y muy seguro , es tal como esta en la foto y atiende mis consultas. C:

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by omaya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

boucles jolies et originales je recommande vivement

livraison standard ok RAS

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Heart Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Heart Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports Alloy Rhinestone Gold Plated
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Classic Costume Jewelry Crystal Gold Plated Imitation Diamond Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Fashion Silver Plated Copper Zircon Bracelets
2% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Jewelry-Rings / Bracelets & Bangles(Titanium Steel)Daily / Casual Wedding Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 40mm 6 Rows Stone Set Velvet Long Bracelet
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Europe and literally sweet Dickie Joker best selling fashion accessories trend short necklace necklaces
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Unique Amethyst Gemstone Silver Ring 1PC
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Classic Wedding Ring 18K Roes/White Gold Plated Clear White Stone Austrian Crystals Party Ring
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Leather Bracelets Multilayer Wrap Bracelet Rhinestone Bracelets Fashion Jewelry  for Bestfriend chain Bracelet 1 pc Lureme® Christmas Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Women 7 Rows Stone Set Flower Print Fabric Tassel Magnet Leather Bracelet Christmas Gifts
10% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Beautiful 18 K Gold Plating Mosaic AAA Zircon Ms Gold Bracelet
11% buyUSD $ 8.79
 Fashionable Round Pearl Bowknot Earrings (More Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Fashion Golden Double Heart  Woven Bracelet(Assorted Color)
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest