English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (96 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Nov 14, 2014

nice this is great i love this... thanks nice this is great i love this... thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 15, 2015

+++++++++!+++++++++++++++++!!! +++++++++!+++++++++++++++++!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 07, 2014

The Love the Life You Live patroon Plastic Hard Case voor iPhone 5/5S was of greaty quality The Love the Life You Live patroon Plastic Hard Case voor iPhone 5/5S was of greaty quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 19, 2014

Product gorgeous , and is identical to the form displayed Product gorgeous , and is identical to the form displayed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 14, 2014

love the case and it all arrived within a reasonable time period. love the case and it all arrived within a reasonable time period.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 13, 2014

as all orders i have placed, brilliant quality, good service! as all orders i have placed, brilliant quality, good service!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 30, 2014

Very nice backcover! Delivered in 2 days. Very nice backcover! Delivered in 2 days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 06, 2015

Happy with my phone cover although delivery did take quite a long time. Would order from here again although it wouldnt be something i was in a rush to get as like i said delivery takes a while Happy with my phone cover although delivery did take quite a long time. Would order from here again although it wouldnt be something i was in a rush to get as like i said delivery takes a while

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 28, 2014

Not used yet
But has a good thought behind it.
Not used yet
But has a good thought behind it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 14, 2014

this Item was good, I like it :) this Item was good, I like it :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest