English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (148 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Martine P
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2017

Mon bébé bichon adore et nous avons un succès fou lors des promenades ! La forme est très pratique et permet d'avoir les mains libres ; quant aux chiens ils sont ravis de voir autre chose que des pieds....

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by micheleroles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2016

I am so happy with this Front Carrier! Upon reading all the reviews I decided to order the XL for my 6.9 lb Yorkie....mostly due to her body length as she is quite long for her weight. The carrier is a little big but since she is just under 6 months of age, there is room for growth. The product is very well constructed. The straps near my neck were uncomfortable so I added protective padding using velcro seatbelt protectors I already had on hand. My Yorkie is very relaxed and comfortable in this carrier and does not mind it at all. I was able to take her into the bank with me and she loved all the attention. The side zipper and double snaps make it very easy to get her in and out of the carrier. I can now take my dog with me everywhere. I would recommend this product....see the attached photo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CarolVNewton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

Bits and I love this product and use it in several ways...It's not only great to keep her close to me when walking about, We also use it in the car so she can look out the window and it helps her to feel safe and snug! Great product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carina.tobben
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2015

Erg leuk, athans voor hondjes die blijven zitten. mijne wel :)
ziet erg leuk uit en is handig. super kwaliteit dus een aanrader.

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by javierdorronsoro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

Muy práctico
Excelente calidad
Buena relación calidad precio

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dashuntik
  • Sep 12, 2014

Спасибо! Я осталамь очень довольной!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pierorazzianastasia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

Salve mi chiamo Anastasia e scrivo perchè oggi giorno 25/03/2015 mi è arrivato il pacco con l'ordine richiesto riguardante Bella bowknot pattern frontale dello zaino Pet Carrier per Cani taglia S cod. S057267800002
Chiedevo se era possibile cambiarlo con la taglia M visto che provandolo al mio cane gli sta completamente stretto.
In attesa di una risposta
Cordiali saluti Anastasia

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fetpmishere
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2016

the package got here fast which mad me happy.and i went by thier measurements not thier weight,and it fits great

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kennagirl16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2015

My little Chloe loves her new carrier. Great quality I'm defiantly gonna order another!! Very happy with my purchase :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lelou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2015

this is totally amazing ! i am so glad i bought this for my little yorkie , she is so cute , and it is really useful .... i really recommend !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat / Dog Front Carrier Pet Legs Out Travel Backpack Cute Bowknot Pattern Nylon / Fabric Black
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 Cat / Dog Carrier Front Backpack Pet Carrier Portable / Breathable Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple / Orange / Beige
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Socks Bandanas & Hats Dog Clothes Keep Warm Stripe Rainbow Blushing Pink Yellow
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Coat / Vest Red / Orange / Yellow / Green / Blue / Black / Pink Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Color Block Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Front Backpack Pet Baskets Stripe Portable Stripe
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Polka Dots Blushing Pink Red
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Coat Sweater Dog Clothes Party Casual/Daily Holiday Fashion Wedding Christmas New Year\'s Reindeer Blue Ruby Black
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Sweatshirt Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Letter & Number Red Gray
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Sling Bag Pet Baskets Solid Portable Breathable Yellow Rose Green Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Harness Adjustable/Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Solid Yellow Ruby Green
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Harness LED Lights / Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Keep Warm Bowknot Yellow Rose Green Blue Blushing Pink
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Red / Yellow / Blue / Black / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Letter & Number Sports
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Hoodie Green / Blue / Purple Winter / Spring/Fall Cartoon Fashion, Dog Clothes / Dog Clothing
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cat Dog Rain Coat Purple White Pink Gray Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Waterproof
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Hoodie Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Stripe Casual/Daily New Year\'s Pink
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Hoodie Black / Rose Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute / Keep Warm
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Front Backpack Pet Baskets Solid Portable Breathable Black Blushing Pink
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat / Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack / Front Backpack Pet Covers Portable / Bowknot Pink Cotton
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Classic Keep Warm Solid Ruby Green Blushing Pink Light Blue Royal Blue
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Coat Dog Clothes Casual/Daily American/USA Beige Gray Yellow Red Blushing Pink
6% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Cat / Dog Front Backpack / Dog Pack Pet Carrier Portable / Soft / Cartoon / Cute / Casual/Daily / Wedding / Cosplay Red Fabric
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dog Hoodie Red / Black / Gray / Rose Dog Clothes Spring/Fall American/USA
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Fashion Casual/Daily Gray Yellow Red
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Front Backpack Pet Carrier Adjustable Portable Fashion Camouflage Color
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Dog Coat Hoodie Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Color Block Sports Keep Warm Windproof Orange Yellow Red Blue
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Pink Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Tiaras & Crowns Cute / Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Hoodie Red / Black / Pink / Yellow / Gray / Light Blue / Dark Blue Winter / Spring/Fall Solid
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Training Behaviour Aids Ultrasonic Anti Bark Black Red Green Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Harness Adjustable/Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Car Seat Cover Pet Mats & Pads Solid Waterproof Foldable Black
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Strobe/Flashing Solid / Bone / Rhinestone / Nature & Landscapes Red / Black / Blue / Pink / RosePU
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Costume Hoodie Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Animal Cute Cosplay Yellow
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Collar LED Lights / Adjustable/Retractable Camouflage Red / White / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Winter Skulls Cute Keep Warm Black Gray Red
1% buyUSD $ 8.67
 Dog Harness Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Camouflage Camouflage Color Leopard
1% buyUSD $ 12.79
 Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Portable Foldable Yellow Red Green Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Feeders Pet Bowls & Feeding Waterproof Portable Transparent
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Cat Dog LED Safety Light LED Lights Batteries Included Solid Red White Green Blue Pink Yellow Orange Silver Plastic
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat / Dog Sweater Brown Dog Clothes Winter Stripe Fashion / Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Leash Adjustable/Retractable / Automatic Flower Blue / Pink Plastic
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat / Dog Front Carrier Pet Travel Backpack Shoulder Bag Portable Breathable Fabric Red / Green / Blue / Yellow
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Dog Shoes & Boots Waterproof Summer Spring/Fall Solid Red Yellow Blue Purple Black Rubber
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Dress / Dress A variety of colors / Summer  Floral / Botanical Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt A variety of colors / Summer Letter & Number Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog LED Safety Tag Clip-On Night Light Pet Collar Solid Red / White / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Plastic
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Harness Leash Adjustable Stripe British Fabric
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Denim Jacket/Jeans Jacket Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Jeans Cowboy Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue / Pink Dog Clothes Summer Cartoon Cute / Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest