English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (176 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mariahch_92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2015

Awesome! It fits perfectly and its super cute! Awesome! It fits perfectly and its super cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lunamaria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

Super cute and really durable. Would consider purchasing this again if needed. Super cute and really durable. Would consider purchasing this again if needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zun_zun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

great quality would recommend this great quality would recommend this

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by coolmobileaccessories1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2014

The case was exactly as pictured and met all my expectations. The case was exactly as pictured and met all my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sab698
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kellysamma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

Super adorable and affordable case! Love it! The picture is very clear! Super adorable and affordable case! Love it! The picture is very clear!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mahdirr11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2013

I like this case its very awesome. Quality and delivery are excellent. I like this case its very awesome. Quality and delivery are excellent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabienne-zonnetje
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2015

Cute and stuff, pretty phone case. Cute and stuff, pretty phone case.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aznfatpanda25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

I thought the case would be all designed even the sides. I thought the case would be all designed even the sides.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alannahjc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

Great quality item for the price I paid. Spent the whole day showing the case off whenever I could. Will definitely order again. Great quality item for the price I paid. Spent the whole day showing the case off whenever I could. Will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest