English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (384 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by a_m.6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

As always, fast shipping
I liked all the products, A+++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ishan747online
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

thanks for the quick shipping.. the item is 100% accurate and a good light weight brush... Love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mille.carvalho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

Material muito bom, ótima qualidade. Recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

I ordered this washing thing on December 19; it was shipped same day and I received it on January 9th, about 12 working days, which is right in the middle of the 1020 working days estimated by MITB.

I was also lucky enough to get it in MITB's preChristmas sale, at 90% off; I paid only 21 cents for it! Including delivery imagine! It's exactly as it appears on the MITB web page; I got a blue one.

I was expecting it to be more rubbery than it is; it is flexible, but quite stiff. I intend to give it as a gift to a friend who has a cat, so I don't know how well it works yet.

Overall, great product, excellent value, free delivery! Thanks, MITB!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2012

qualità prezzo molto eccellente... prezzo bassissimo qualità ottima... ... mi trovo benissimo con miniinthebox... i miei acquisti sono sempre andati a buon fine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abdoo88.am
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2015

Very good, cats well loved it,

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ciaraturner1988
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2015

This works great on my cats they all love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by firefly5024
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

yes i would recommend this item!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tinaata
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

excellent cat /dog bath brush I receieved!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diana.vezeanu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

My cat loves it and so does my dog. So I guess it´s good:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat Dog Grooming Brush Pet Grooming Supplies Blue Pink
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.29
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Blue Dog Clothes Summer Stripe / Hearts
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Pants Pink Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Bowknot
2% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Skulls Fashion Halloween
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Pet Food and Water Feeder Bowl for Dogs, Cats (Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Cat Dog Car Seat Cover Pet Mats & Pads Waterproof Foldable Red Black Blue Gray Nylon
5% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Blue Dog Clothes Winter Embroidered
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Keep Warm Christmas New Year\'s Snowflake Red Blue
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Multicolor Dog Clothes Summer Floral / Botanical Holiday / Fashion
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Sweater Pink Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Cute / Keep Warm
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Summer Neck Tie
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Sweater Black Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Fashion
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Shoes & Boots Casual/Daily Spring/Fall Solid Red / Yellow / Blue / Pink PU Leather
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest