English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (201 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by adam.bouzaid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2016

So excited thank you for this I love this product!!! So excited thank you for this I love this product!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hanrahan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2017

This Torch / Flashlight is durable and good quality. Light beam and flood are both good. The dust cover over the charger plug is a bit flimsy and can unplug itself but not a big issue. Battery is good and holds its charge for a good length of time. I have three situated in different locations such as home, car and garage. Some get used more than others so it is difficult to say how long the batteries will actually hold their charge but I find they are pretty much always charged up. I have a spare battery which helps keep all charged anyway. I find I never use the AAA battery holder. Overall it is a good Torch / Flashlight with home charger and car charger. This Torch / Flashlight is durable and good quality. Light beam and flood are both good. The dust cover over the charger plug is a bit flimsy and can unplug itself but not a big issue. Battery is good and holds its charge for a good length of time. I have three situated in different locations such as home, car and garage. Some get used more than others so it is difficult to say how long the batteries will actually hold their charge but I find they are pretty much always charged up. I have a spare battery which helps keep all charged anyway. I find I never use the AAA battery holder. Overall it is a good Torch / Flashlight with home charger and car charger.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pekka.pirinen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2017

It took very very long to arrive... It took very very long to arrive...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a.wolvie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2017

Very good. The item was delivered as described. Very good. The item was delivered as described.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bruce
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2017

This flashlight is so bright. I keep one in the car and the other one in my bedroom. Where I live we have storms that create power outages. This light comes in handy This flashlight is so bright. I keep one in the car and the other one in my bedroom. Where I live we have storms that create power outages. This light comes in handy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by albisland48
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2017

This is an excellent product and is far better than what I expected. It is light, bright and haas features , i.e convenient location of switch and fitted witha charger plug and cable.Other torches I have cause fumbling to use the on/off switch at the end of the unit but not this one!. I purchased two, one for each motor vehicle I have and the strength of the light beam is wonderful. Thanks This is an excellent product and is far better than what I expected. It is light, bright and haas features , i.e convenient location of switch and fitted witha charger plug and cable.Other torches I have cause fumbling to use the on/off switch at the end of the unit but not this one!. I purchased two, one for each motor vehicle I have and the strength of the light beam is wonderful. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arcadialogger65
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2016

I love my new flashlights they work great for tracking deer. I love my new flashlights they work great for tracking deer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bnelson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2016

This is a great set/deal. I picked these up for my children to have/keep in their autos. I will need to outfit my wife and I now. Well constructed with a great solid feel. This is a great set/deal. I picked these up for my children to have/keep in their autos. I will need to outfit my wife and I now. Well constructed with a great solid feel.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mark Decker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2016

The customer service at miniinthebox had been amazingly helpful. My package was lost by the U.S.P.S. and miniinthebox was going to send me another package and they credited my shipping cost back to me for the delay that wasnt their fault.
The flashlight is great and very bright like I had hoped it would be.

Thank you miniinthebox...
The customer service at miniinthebox had been amazingly helpful. My package was lost by the U.S.P.S. and miniinthebox was going to send me another package and they credited my shipping cost back to me for the delay that wasnt their fault.
The flashlight is great and very bright like I had hoped it would be.

Thank you miniinthebox...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mlonc372
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2016

Realy good LED Flashlight, very fast quickly shipping I got it September 2,2016 ,and good price. Realy good LED Flashlight, very fast quickly shipping I got it September 2,2016 ,and good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 UltraFire 5 LED Flashlights / Torch LED 1000/1200/2000 lm 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 XM-L2 T6 with Battery and Chargers Zoomable Adjustable
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 E007 LED Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 2000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Adjustable Focus for Camping/Hiking/Caving
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Chargers for 18650 18650
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 UltraFire LED Flashlights / Torch LED 2000 lm 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 with Batteries and Charger Zoomable Adjustable Focus
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 18650 Batteries Rechargeable Lithium-ion Battery 4200 mAh 4pcs Rechargeable for Camping/Hiking/Caving
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 U\'King ZQ-X826 Headlamps Headlight LED 3000 lm 4 Mode Cree XM-L T6 with Batteries and Chargers Zoomable Adjustable Focus Rechargeable
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 ZK10 LED Flashlights / Torch LED 1100 lm 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 with Battery and Charger Zoomable Adjustable Focus Impact Resistant Nonslip
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 LED Flashlights / Torch LED 5000 lm 1 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Zoomable Adjustable Focus Dimmable Camping/Hiking/Caving Cycling/Bike Traveling
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Headlamps Cap Lights LED Light Bulbs Headlight LED 6000 lm 1 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Rechargeable Waterproof Super Light Zoomable 2x18650 for Outdoor Sports
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 U\'King ZQ-X904 LED Flashlights / Torch LED 700lm lm 3 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Cree XP-E R2 Zoomable Mini Adjustable Focus Nonslip grip Pocket
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 UltraFire W-878 LED Flashlights / Torch LED 1800 lm 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 with Batteries and Charger Adjustable Focus Camping/Hiking/Caving
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 D09UV-1-0-1 Black Light Flashlights/Torch LED lm 1 Mode 5mm Lamp Waterproof Ultraviolet Light Camping/Hiking/Caving Everyday Use Hunting
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Headlamps Headlight Safety Lights LED 13000 lm 1 Mode Cree XM-L T6 with Batteries and Chargers Anglehead Super Light Suitable for Vehicles
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 UltraFire LED Flashlights / Torch LED 1000 lm 6 Mode Cree XM-L T6 with Battery and Charger Zoomable Adjustable Focus
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 WEST BIKING® Front Bike Light Cycling High Power Flashlight Waterproof Aluminium Bicycle
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Clips and Mounts for
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 U\'King 2pcs LED Flashlights / Torch 2000 lm 5 3 Mode Cree XM-L T6 with Batteries and Charger and Box Zoomable Adjustable Focus
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 ZK10 LED Flashlights / Torch LED 1100 lm 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Zoomable Adjustable Focus Impact Resistant Nonslip grip Rechargeable
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Headlamps Bike Lights Headlight LED 5000 Lumens 2x18650 4 Mode 3 X Cree XM-L T6 Rechargeable Waterproof Camping/Hiking/Caving Everyday
4% buyUSD $ 21.99
 SJ4000 Sports Action Camera 12MP 4000 x 3000 Anti-Shock Waterproof All in One 1.5 CMOS 32 GB English French German Spanish Russian
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 A100 LED Flashlights / Torch LED 1000 lm 5 Mode Cree T6 Zoomable Adjustable Focus Impact Resistant Nonslip grip Rechargeable Waterproof
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 E17 LED Flashlights / Torch 2000 lm 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Adjustable Focus High Power Zoomable for Camping/Hiking/Caving 1x18650 2 Battery Charger
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 SK68 LED Flashlights / Torch LED 200 lm 1 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Zoomable Adjustable Focus Rechargeable Tactical Super Light Compact Size
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 18650 Batteries Rechargeable Lithium-ion Battery 5000 mAh 4pcs Rechargeable for Camping/Hiking/Caving
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 LED Flashlights / Torch 3000 lm 3 Mode Cree XM-L2 2x18650 Battery Charger Adjustable Focus Impact Rechargeable Waterproof Strike Bezel Compact Size
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Headlamps Headlight LED 3500 lm 3 Mode Cree XM-L T6 with Battery and Charger Adjustable Focus Waterproof Camping/Hiking/Caving Everyday
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 LED Flashlights / Torch LED 3000 lm 5 Mode Cree XM-L2 Adjustable Focus Rechargeable Waterproof Super Light High Power Zoomable 18650 Battery Charger
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 UltraFire LED Flashlights / Torch LED 2200/1000 lm 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 with Battery and Chargers Adjustable Focus Rechargeable Waterproof
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 TANLU 5 LED Flashlights / Torch LED 800 lm 5 Mode Cree T6 with Battery and Chargers Zoomable Adjustable Focus Nonslip grip Rechargeable
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 LED Flashlights / Torch 4000 lm 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Adjustable Focus Impact Resistant Nonslip grip Rechargeable Waterproof Bike Bicycle Front Light
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Bike Light Headlamps / Front Bike Light 3 Mode 7000 Lumens 7x Cree XM-L Cool White Led Rechargeable / Anglehead 18650 x 6 Battery Camping/Hiking
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 UltraFire 6pcs Lot Mini 2000lm Cree Q5 LED 3 Mode Adjustable Zoom Focus Impact Resistant Flashlight Torch Lamp AA Flashlight Torch Light
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Accessory Kit For Gopro For Action Camera Gopro 6 Gopro 5 Xiaomi Camera Gopro 4 Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+ Gopro 1 Sports DV SJCAM Skiing
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
ATest