English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by rebou.pan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2015

RAVISSANT ET AGREABLE A PORTER

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elske_meesters
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2015

Mijn favoriete navelpiercing tot nu toe!! Ben heel blij dat ik de roze had ontvangen :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pumochka90
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2015

покупкой довольна, чехол тонкий, легкий

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mwacmona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

Magnifique piercing, je l'adore!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adeline.maison
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

Ce piercing est tout simplement magnifique, reçu en parfait état, je suis vraiment contente, et je le recommande. Il est simple et efficace.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by celine.nancoz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2014

Joli article correspond bien :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aurely.th
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2015

jolie bijou ,jolie couleur et original comme piercing

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by philoug69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2015

Très jolie après on verra au niveau des allergie si il est compatible(allergie) avec la personne à qui je doit l'offrir

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kazunaa-o2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

Commande Tout a fait conforme a la description et très joli ! mais très très longue a recevoir !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lureme®316L Surgical Titanium Steel Crystal Bowknot Pearl Pendant Navel Ring(Random Color)\
\
\
\
\
\
\
\
\
\
\
\
\
\
\
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Body Jewelry Navel Rings/Belly Piercing Crystal Simulated Diamond Unique Design Fashion Jewelry Feather Silver JewelryDaily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Z&X®  Charming Rose Garden Pattern Bangle Bracelet Silver Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Fashion Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Tassel Costume Jewelry Rhinestone Imitation Diamond Alloy Jewelry For Party Daily
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Leather Alloy Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Casual
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 U7® 18K Real GoldPlatinum Plated Charms Bracelet Fairy Cross Bear Hearts High Quality Bangles For Girls
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Lureme®316L Surgical Titanium Steel Crystal Dream Catcher Tophus Pendant Navel Ring(Assorted Color)
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Jewelry Set Alloy Fashion Drop Silver Golden Party Daily Necklaces Earrings Wedding Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Beautiful Fashion Horse Quality Titanium Plating Rose Gold Bracelet
10% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Luxury Shourouk Chain Chunky Necklace  Flower Statement Necklace
11% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Stainless Steel Silver Link Chain Bracelet  Christmas Gifts
12% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Body Jewelry Navel Rings/Belly Piercing Unique Design Fashion Costume Jewelry Stainless Steel Jewelry Jewelry For Casual
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest