English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (67 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 10, 2017

This is a great product and fast shipping would order again if needed . Very happy with this purchase. Would recommend this site to someone else. This is a great product and fast shipping would order again if needed . Very happy with this purchase. Would recommend this site to someone else.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  kc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2016

the colours are all really pretty and its not heavy so I could wear it for the entire day without feeling like my ears were being dragged.
the colours are all really nice and it complements different outfits nicely!
the colours are all really pretty and its not heavy so I could wear it for the entire day without feeling like my ears were being dragged.
the colours are all really nice and it complements different outfits nicely!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 30, 2015

I am very happy with these earrings. I like them very much. I am very happy with these earrings. I like them very much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 28, 2015

very good quality. fast shipping very good quality. fast shipping

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 24, 2015

very nice, I love these earrings, made to last. very nice, I love these earrings, made to last.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 19, 2015

I can wear these with so many other things. I can wear these with so many other things.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 22, 2015

I am also waiting for a necklace to come in, that I ordered to match these. Very pretty. I am also waiting for a necklace to come in, that I ordered to match these. Very pretty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 20, 2015

I liked this, but its too big for me.i might give this earrings to my nieces...but, I really liked the cheap price.... I liked this, but its too big for me.i might give this earrings to my nieces...but, I really liked the cheap price....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 25, 2014

For my daughter who loves hoops!!!Love this company! I could shop here everyday! They have great customer communication and their items are for the most part, just as described!!! For my daughter who loves hoops!!!Love this company! I could shop here everyday! They have great customer communication and their items are for the most part, just as described!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 16, 2014

nice earring great for the money.cheers nice earring great for the money.cheers

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest