English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (123 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by caroleanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

J'adore vraiment, je le conseille, surtout que dans l'île de la Réunion, c'est rare de trouver un site ou il y a des articles pas chers et qui livre sur l'ile :)
Je recommande le site :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yeimydelr28
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2016

That so beatifull , I love then

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2015

very cute..............................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rikke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

Rigtig smukt smykke! helt som forventet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zeljko.govekar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2015

Beautiful jewelry, with which the wife and daughter enthusiastic

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by desmpofu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

I did not receive mine, because dhl charged me extra $50 and $74 for duty. So in the end they took my stuff because I could not afford the extra fees.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manier1965
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

Predivan komplet nakita. Kvalitetna izrada. Preporučam.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bdmanus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

Perfect jewelry set for the petite person or for someone who likes small things. Very dainty.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pooh_rocks12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

Really love this. Same as the photo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qtym
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

The best I ever had...quick shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lureme women's 925 Sterling Silver Plated Braided Knot Jewelry Set(Necklace & Earrings)
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Lucky Doll Alloy / Imitation Pearl / Rhinestone / Rose Gold Plated Jewelry Set Necklace/Earrings Wedding / Party / Daily
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Imitation Diamond Rhinestone Vintage Statement Jewelry Costume Jewelry Rhinestone Silver Plated Jewelry Necklaces
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Jewelry Set Crystal Elegant Ball Pendant Necklace Earring Gift for Bride
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Fashion Elegant Bridal Oversized Costume Jewelry Pearl Imitation Pearl Alloy Ball Earrings Necklace Bracelet For
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Fashion Zircon Flower Shape Earrings Necklace Set
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Rhinestone Basic Costume Jewelry Imitation Pearl Rhinestone Alloy Heart 1 Necklace 1 Pair of Earrings For Wedding
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme women\'s Crystal Butterfly Pearl Necklace Earrings Set
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Jewelry Set Elegant Classic Imitation Pearl Pendant Necklace Earring Girlfriend Gift
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Lucky Doll Women\'s 925 Silver Plated Gemstone & Crystal Zirconia Long Tassel Water Drop Necklace & Earrings Jewelry Sets
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 MPL New European and American fashion design
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Summer Jewelry Sterling Silver / Zircon / Gem Jewelry Set Necklace/Earrings
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Initial Jewelry Luxury Costume Jewelry Cubic Zirconia Copper Silver Plated Imitation Diamond 1 Necklace 1 Pair of Earrings For
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Basic Fashion Silver Plated Drop Teardrop Necklaces Earrings Rings Bracelets & Bangles For Party Birthday Engagement
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shixin® Classic Pearl Golden(Necklace&Bracelet Jewelry Set(1 Set)
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Jewelry Set,Women\'s Alloy Golden Crystal Earrings, Necklaces, Bracelets & Bangles, Rings,5Pcs/set
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Bridal Jewelry Sets Imitation Pearl Imitation Diamond Classic Costume Jewelry Vintage Euramerican Alloy Round For Party
9% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest