English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (136 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fcalajoya
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2015

Productos de Muy buena calidad, la verdad muy satisfecho con la compra, fácil y rápido es sinónimo de clientes felices, así que a seguir comprando !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pma_carmen
  • Sep 18, 2014

ESTE JUEGO ME GUSTA MUCHO LO QUIERO EN COLOR BLANCO LAS PIEDRAS,


AGRADEZCO LOS REGALOS, PERO LOS COLLARES DE ACERO YA TENGO MUCHOS QUE ME ENVIARON Y LA VERDAD, NO ME GUSTAN, TAMBIEN TENGO VARIAS PULSERAS DE TENIS QUE TAMPOCO ME GUSTAN, EL ANILLO ES LA PRIMERA VEZ QUE LO VAN A ENVIAR,

NO QUIERO SER DESCORTEZ, PERO EN VEZ DE LOS COLLARES DE ACERO Y LA PULSERA, ME PUEDEN ENVIAR ARETES, ES LO QUE MAS VENDO YO.

TENGO PENDIENTE ESTE PEDIDO HASTA QUE ME CONTESTEN

GRACIAS

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fredirikuol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

Produto de ótima qualidade, muito satisfeito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bettymikey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2016

THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL SET. MAKES A GREAT GIFT. THE DELIVERY IS VERY QUICK.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pricesarefair
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2015

I love ordering stuff from this company. They fast shipping and great products

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hoxann18
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2015

Good stuff, very happy with everything.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sansarp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

best product ,, Lureme Double Heart Necklace Earring Bracelet Ring Jewelry et(Aorted Color) (buy 1 get 2 free gifts)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silva.gbr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

chegou tudo em condições. recomnedo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

my friend recommend me to buy from here ,it's really good ,low price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by satyam.manduva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2013

perfect choice for a suitable gift to present.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lureme women's Double Heart Necklace Earring Bracelet Ring Jewelry set(Assorted Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Imitation Diamond Rhinestone Vintage Statement Jewelry Costume Jewelry Rhinestone Silver Plated Jewelry Necklaces
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women European Style Fashion Cute Shell Holding Pearl Imitation Pearl Necklace / Earrings Sets
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Silver Plated Statement Rings6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 Silver
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Jewelry-Necklaces / Earrings(Alloy)Party / Daily Wedding Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Pendant Necklaces Crystal / Rhinestone / Gold Plated Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Pendant Necklaces Bridal Jewelry Sets AAA Cubic Zirconia Classic Costume Jewelry Fashion Adorable Euramerican Cubic
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Retro sapphire diamond necklace Earrings Set
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Necklace Knuckle Ring Fashion Euramerican Handmade Rainbow Costume Jewelry Metal Alloy Rhinestone Chrome Metallic
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Ring Jewelry Fashion Personalized Euramerican Chrome Alphabet Shape Rings For Daily Casual Wedding Gifts
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Fashion Jewelry Set Wedding Stering Silver Water Drop Bangles Pendant Necklace Rings Earrings (1 Set)
11% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Lucky Doll Women\'s Diamond Platinum Plated Rhinestone Necklace & Earrings & Bracklet Party Jewelry Sets
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 European Style Fashion Lord of the Rings Wizard Princess Evenstar Necklace Earrings Set
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest