English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (32 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Laudy sarkis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2016

So nice model i like it,and more big as i saw it in the picture,and the Quality is good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefania_189
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2016

Simple and beautiful exactly as the picture showed. I would definitely recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ashley.ruvalcaba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2016

Absolutely love it!
I ordered 2 because the price was great. I recieved them both about 2wks after ordering. When I opened the package I saw both necklaces and they were bigger than what I expected! Absolutely will order more things from this site and maybe more of these dream catcher necklaces, because well, who doesn't want a bunch of dream catcher necklaces :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anou_90
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2016

very good and very quick and good sertvice fsdfserafwerfgfwerfwfgwaefg

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nouchka.diva
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2016

Très joli collier. Confirme à la photo.


Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oheckyeah
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2016

Loved It ! Just as described !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by courtneyb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2016

Dry hally with necklace. As described and very cute

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gw3ndy200287
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2017

conforme a la description , très joli , envoie soigné et rapide ; je recommande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raquelsaavedra2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2017

Me encanto! muy lindo, pensé que la cadena era larga, pero en corto me gusto mucho.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mn_ange_titi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2017

Pas déçue de ma commande
Ma fille à adorée son cadeau

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy Silver 1pc Gift
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Time Gem Series Silver Tone Chain Disc Charm Necklace for Girls and Women
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Pendant Necklaces Heart Drop Four Leaf Clover Rhinestone Fabric Alloy Love European Fashion Jewelry For Party
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Unique Design Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Layered Necklaces Diamond Leaf Alloy Unique Design Euramerican Jewelry For Party Daily Casual 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Couple\'s Pendants Sterling Silver Copper Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Star Moon Alloy Euramerican Fashion Double-layer Jewelry Daily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Jewelry Round Alloy Basic Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Anniversary Birthday Graduation Gift Daily
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Daily / Casual Fashion Silver / Sterling Silver Silver 1pc Gift
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Fashion Simple Style Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Special Occasion Birthday Gift
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Fashion Initial Jewelry Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Daily Casual
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Daily Fashion Alloy / Acrylic Black 1pc Gift
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Heart Alloy Unique Design Heart Initial Jewelry Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Thank You Daily
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest