English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (87 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by L'inconnu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2015

Très beau produit. Reçu dans les délais. Les finitions sont parfaites rien à redire, juste à espérer que Goloum ne vienne pas chez moi ;)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bhargav.somaiya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

good good good good good good good hoo hoof

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

very beautiful ,love it ,will come again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by misaj_97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2014

I am really happy with this ring, the carved text is accurate and the golden coat is shinier than it looks on the pictures. Also, it is really good quality for its price, I was actually pretty amazed. The material is quite heavy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by horor.simo0019
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

From Morocco,a good quality and it's heavy,sadly i chose the bad size,but i gave it to my mother,she likes it

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fmelero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2014

Very nice. My Precious! looks good on my chain.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yeitza.hortas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2013

It was on time and i it looks the same as the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dmarkoul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2013

Very good quality! Just like the movie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lubos.kovar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

Lord of ring favourite film. Good material for everyday use.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giieddree
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

did i need to say anything about this one? one ring to rule them all. kickass ring for lord of the rings fan. took this one as a gift, and person was really happy about it. writing is very clear. ring itself is bright gold color. looks like real one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lureme®Fashion the Bible Carve Lord of the Ring (Assorted Color &Size)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Crystal Cubic Zirconia Basic Love Sexy Fashion Personalized Cute Style Luxury Classic Elegant Crystal Zircon Alloy
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 The Colorfull Sunflower Ring Promis rings for couples
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Ring Cubic Zirconia Basic Unique Design Rhinestone Heart Geometric Circle Friendship Hip-Hop Hypoallergenic Cute Style
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Ring AAA Cubic Zirconia European Costume Jewelry Zircon Cubic Zirconia Alloy Jewelry For Casual
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 U7® High Quality Hot Sale 316L Titanium Stainless Steel Bracelet Bangle for Men Women Never Fade Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Leopard Brown Alloy (Necklaces&Earrings) Gemstone Jewelry Sets
6% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Classic Moonstone Wine Quartz Gemstone Silver Ring 1PC
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Jewelry-Necklaces / Earrings(Crystal / Gold Plated)Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Wedding Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Fashion Women Simple Circle Mood Ring
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Ring Jewelry Unique Design Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Party Special Occasion Anniversary Birthday Congratulations Graduation Thank
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ring Non Stone Halloween / Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Copper / Silver Plated / Gold Plated Women / Men / CouplesMidi Rings
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Antique Silver Vintage Style Hollow Open Band Midi Ring for Men/Women Jewelry
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest