English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (92 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fabry.theking
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2017

molto belli e facili da indossare,eleganti e sexy

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mkanelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

Me va très bien. Je recherchais un bracelet comme cela et j'en suis très satisfaite. Je le recommande vivement.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by feh_04
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2014

Nice product, really beautiful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by f.stephane.92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2014

E.X.C.E.L.L.E.N.T E.X.C.E.L.L.E.N.T E.X.C.E.L.L.E.N.T E.X.C.E.L.L.E.N.T

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ingrid.conde
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

excellent qualité prix je le recommande !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rose_p54
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2015

Fashionable bracelet and it goes well with my watch in fact I wear both of them at the same time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mmac603
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2015

It was more beautiful than I thought it was going to be.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daniel.valencia.zuniga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2014

Excelente producto, llego en perfectas condiciones

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bro316nx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2014

i received my package ,very well done item was exactly what i had ordered, very pleased

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sharlyn93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

Awesome! Fast Shipping Very Fast! and i'm very satisfied! Will order again with the seller (Y)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women‘s Gold Plated Hammered Bangle Cuff Christmas Gifts
15% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Leather Alloy Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Casual
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Golden Pendant Necklaces Alloy / Platinum Plated / Gold Plated Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Resin Rhinestone Imitation Diamond Alloy Handmade Costume Jewelry Fashion Colorful Jewelry For Wedding Party
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Z&X®  Evil eye Evil Eye Color Bracelet
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Silver Plated Silver
10% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Fashion 925 Silver Plated Copper Zircon Ring
14% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Beautiful Fashion Horse Quality Titanium Plating Rose Gold Bracelet
18% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Gold Plated Alloy Zircon Acrylic Flower Pattern Earrings
20% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest